Main Page Content

Full Time Faculty

Name Position Phone Office Email
Ann Bunch Chair & Professor 5501 2105 abunch@brockport.edu
Haci Duru Assistant Professor 5785 3204 hduru@brockport.edu
Megan Kienzle Assistant Professor 5127 3210 mkienzle@brockport.edu
MoonSun Kim Associate Professor 2915 3206 mkim@brockport.edu
Korni Swaroop Kumar Associate Professor 2431 3211 skorni@brockport.edu
Bora Lee Assistant Professor 5496 3207 blee@brockport.edu
Ingrid McGuffog Assistant Professor 5502 3209 imcguffo@brockport.edu
Yu Zhang Assistant Professor 5500 3203 yzhang@brockport.edu
Mary Mcgonigal Secretary 2665 3205 mmcgonig@brockport.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Brian DiSalvo   Adjunct Office  
James Egan   Adjunct Office jegan@brockport.edu
Sean Eldridge   Adjunct Office seldridge@brockport.edu
Patricia Huntington-Sigel   Adjunct Office  
Daniel Kuhn   Adjunct Office  
Charles Loray (585) 663-4846 Adjunct Office cloray@brockport.edu
Charles Perreaud   Adjunct Office cperreau@brockport.edu
Jennifer Prutsman-Pfeiffer   Adjunct Office jprutsm@brockport.edu
Charles Scroger   Adjunct Office cscroger@brockport.edu
Jamie Smith   Adjunct Office jcaldwe@brockport.edu
Daniel Varrenti   Adjunct Office  
Beth Wanzer   Adjunct Office  

 

Emeritus Faculty

Department Contact

Criminal Justice Department Main Office
Morgan Hall 3205
Phone: (585) 395-2665

Last Updated 2/7/18

Close mobile nav