Faculty, Delta College

Main Page Content

"Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn." 

-- Benjamin Franklin

Timothy Stoller
Director

Office: H-3 Cooper Hall

Phone: (585) 395-5949

Email: tstoller@brockport.edu

Fall Courses: Human Heritage 1 

Education: PhD, Religious Studies, University of Iowa

Tim

Andrea Newman
Interim Associate Director

Office: H-10 Cooper

Phone: (585) 395-5640

Email: anewman@brockport.edu

Courses: Peer Mentors, Professional Development 3

Education: MA, Communication, The College at Brockport

andrea

Melanie Riley
Recruitment and Advisement Coordinator

Office: H-8 Cooper

Phone:(585) 395-5473

Email: mriley@brockport.edu

Courses: Delta Orientation, Experiential Learning Practicum I & II, Professional Development 3

Education: MA, Higher Education, Geneva College

Melanie

Katherine Drake
Secretary

Office: H-1 Cooper Hall

Phone: (585) 395- 2291

Email: kdrake@brockport.edu

Education: MA, Anthropology, East Carolina University

Katherine Drake

Nancy Washer

Office: Tower Fine Arts 103C

Phone: (585) 395-5233

Email: nwasher@brockport.edu

Personal webpage

Home Department: Theater and Music Studies

Courses: Arts in Society, Delta Capstone

Education: PhD, Music, Louisiana State University

Nancy

Anthony Dumas

Office: Liberal Arts Building 115

Phone: (585) 395-5257

Email: tdumas@brockport.edu

Fall Courses: Arts in Society, Interdisciplinary Studies

Education: PhD, Ethnomusicology, University of California, Davis

Tony

Wanda Wakefield

Office: Liberal Arts Building 113

Phone: (585) 395-5696

Email: wwakefie@brockport.edu

Personal webpage

Fall Courses: Society & Culture

Education: PhD, History, University at Buffalo; JD, University of Illinois

Wanda

Alexander Smith

Office: H-10 Cooper

Phone: (585) 395-5947

Email: alsmith@brockport.edu

Fall Courses: 

Education: PhD, Archaeology, Brown University

alex

Matthew Kotula

Office: H-10 Cooper

Phone: (585) 395-5947

Email: mkotula@brockport.edu

Fall Courses: Delta Orientation, Professional Development 3

Education: MFA, Creative Writing, Rutgers University

Matthew

John A. Bateman

Office: 108A Lennon Hall

Phone: (585) 395-5763

Email: jbateman@brockport.edu

Fall courses: Scientific Explorations I (DCC 230), Principles of Biology labs (BIO 111)

Education: MS, Environmental Science and Biology, The College at Brockport

John's photo

 

Last Updated 10/12/17

Close mobile nav