Main Page Content

Full-time Faculty

jessup

Steve Jessup

Assistant Professor

Phone: (585) 395-2582
Email: sjessup@brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 323
Education: Ph.D., Atmospheric Science, Cornell University, 2011


 Daisuke Kobayashi

Daisuke Kobayashi

Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone: (585) 395-5738
Email: dkobayashi@brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 225
Education: Ph.D., Geology, University of Idaho, 2017


little

Leigh Little

Associate Professor

Phone: (585) 395-5283
E-mail: llittle@brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 223
Education: Ph.D., Mathematics, Arizona State University, 1998
Personal Website: www.cps.brockport.edu/~little


Maliekal

Jose Maliekal

Associate Professor & Dean, Arts & Sciences

Phone: (585) 395-2394
E-mail: jmalieka@brockport.edu
Office: Liberal Arts Building 149
Education: Ph.D., Hawaii


mnoll

Mark Noll

Professor & Chair of the Department of Earth Sciences

Phone: (585) 395-5717
Email: mnoll@esc.brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 327
Education: Ph.D., Geology, The University of Delaware, 1989


Dr. Richards

Paul Richards

Associate Professor

Phone: (585) 395-5715
Email: prichard@brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 219
Education: Ph.D., Hydrology, Penn State, 1997
Personal Website: http://vortex.weather.brockport.edu/~pauljr/


Dr. Rochette

Scott Rochette

Associate Professor

Phone: (585) 395-2603
Email: rochette@esc.brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 321
Education: Ph.D., Meteorology, Saint Louis University, 1998
Personal Website: http://vortex.weather.brockport.edu/~rochette


Dr. Zollweg

James Zollweg

Associate Professor

Phone: (585) 395-2352 Lab: (585) 395-2055
Email: jzollweg@brockport.edu
Office: 221 Lennon Hall Lab: 302B Lennon
Education: Ph.D., Agricultural & Biological Engineering, Cornell University, 1994


Adjunct Faculty

Boehm

Dave Boehm

Adjunct Instructor

Email:  dboehm@brockport.edu
Phone: (585) 395-5006 or 2636 secretary
Office: 229 Lennon Hall
Education: M.S., Geology, SUNY Buffalo, 2003


Staff

kifer

Lauri Kifer

Department Secretary

Phone: (585) 395-2636
Fax: (585) 395-2416
E-mail: lauri.kifer@brockport.edu
Office: 317 Lennon Hall
Education: A.A.S., Office Technology, Monroe Community College, 1997


Mr. McDermott

Thomas McDermott

Systems Administrator & Building Coordinator

Phone: (585) 395-5718
Email: tmcdermo@esc.brockport.edu
Office: 305 Lennon Hall
Education: B.S., Computer Science, SUNY Brockport, 1998


Emeritus Faculty

Judy Massare  close up

Judy Massare

Professor Emerita

Phone: (585) 395-2419
Email: jmassare@esc.brockport.edu
Office: Lennon Hall 325
Education: Ph.D., Geological Science, The Johns Hopkins University, 1984
Personal Website: http://vortex.weather.brockport.edu/~jmassare/

Last Updated 9/17/18

Close mobile navigation