Staff Information

Main Page Content

gary

Gary Owens

Director
(585) 395-2547
gowens@brockport.edu

dan

Dan Askey

Senior Counselor
Assistant Director

(585) 395-5438
daskey@brockport.edu

teri

Theresa Stymus

Secretary
(585) 395-2547
tstymus@brockport.edu

latasha

Latasha Craig

Senior Counselor
(585) 395-5437
lcraig@brockport.edu

photo

DaNeille Kruger

Senior Counselor
(585)395-5436
dkruger@brockport.edu

photo

Sandra Vazquez

Senior Counselor
Assistant Director

(585)395-5434
svazquez@brockport.edu

 

 

lisa

Lisa Jones

Academic Coordinator 
(585)395-5433
lijones@brockport.edu

Last Updated 1/18/18

Close mobile nav