Partnership Award Recipients

The Diane Maurer School Partnership Award is presented to a school partner program in recognition of its ongoing support of teacher education through excellence in mentoring field experience and student teaching candidates.

Main Page Content

Our past partnership recipients are listed below.

  • 2017 Hilton Central School District
  • 2016 Brockport Central School District (mature) and Greece Arcadia High School (emerging)
  • 2015 Australia Student Teaching Program, with special recognition to the Talara Primary College and Currimundi Special School
  • 2014 East Irondequoit School District, East Irondequoit Middle School
  • 2013 Rochester City School District
  • 2012 Brockport Central School District

Last Updated 1/16/20

Close mobile navigation