Main Page Content

Carter Soles

Director of Film Studies
Associate Professor, English
Office: 224 Liberal Arts
Phone: (585) 395-5825
Email: csoles@brockport.edu


Sharon Lubkemann Allen

Associate Professor, English
Office: 244 Liberal Arts
Phone: (585) 395-5828
Email: slallen@brockport.edu


Alisia G. Chase

Associate Professor, Art History
Office: 204E Tower Fine Arts
Phone: (585) 395-2428
Email: achase@brockport.edu


John P. Daly

Associate Professor, History
Office: 344 Liberal Arts
Phone: (585) 395-5685
Email: jdaly@brockport.edu


Tate Shaw

Executive Director, Visual Studies Workshop
Office: 31 Prince St, Rochester, NY
Phone: (585) 442-8676
Email: tshaw@brockport.edu


Carvin Eison

Associate Professor, Communication
Office: 224 Holmes Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5767
Email: ceison@brockport.edu


Virginia Orzel

Associate Professor, Communication
Office: 228 Holmes Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5773
Email: vorzel@brockport.edu


Sidney Rosenzweig

Lecturer, English
Office: 242 Liberal Arts
Email: srosenzw@brockport.edu


Natalie Sarrazin

Associate Professor, Theatre and Music Studies
Office: 106 Tower
Phone: (585) 395-5256
Email:  nsarrazi@brockport.edu

 

Last Updated 8/13/18

Close mobile nav