General Education Assessment Faculty Teams

Main Page Content

Diversity

P. Gibson Ralph
Tower 1101 A
(585) 395-5265
pralph@brockport.edu

James Hansen
Hartwell Hall 144B
(585) 395-2062
jhansen@brockport.edu

Paul Moyer
Liberal Arts Building 333
(585) 395-5681
pmoyer@brockport.edu

Composition— Oral Communication

Paul Moyer
Liberal Arts Building 333
(585) 395-5681
pmoyer@brockport.edu

Gail Argetsinger
Tower 1110
(585) 395-5267
gargetsi@brockport.edu

Virginia Orzel
Holmes Hall 228
(585) 395-5773
vorzel@brockport.edu

Humanities

Angela Thompsell
Liberal Arts Building 329
(585) 395-5074
athompse@brockport.edu

Austin Busch
Liberal Arts Building 243
(585) 395-5829
abusch@brockport.edu

Peter Hager
Tuttle North B325
(585) 395-2373
phager@brockport.edu

Perspectives on Gender

Sharon Allen
Liberal Arts Building 246
(585) 395-5828
slallen@brockport.edu

Barb LeSavoy
Liberal Arts Building 118
(585) 395-5799
blesavoy@brockport.edu

Morag Martin
Liberal Arts Building 321
(585) 395-5690
mmartin@brockport.edu

Last Updated 8/13/18

Close mobile nav