Main Page Content

  • Linda Cicero

    Linda Cicero

    Office Assistant 3 (calculations)
    (585) 395-2606
    lcicero@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall 202G
    Education Abroad
  • Keith Davis

    Keith Davis

    Associate Director of International Enrollment and Campus Support
    (585) 395-5466
    kdavis@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall 202
    COIL
    Education Abroad
    ISS
    Washington Program
  • Michaela Luedke

    Michaela Luedke

    Assistant Director, Education Abroad
    (585) 395-5580
    mluedke@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    Education Abroad
  • Ellen Miller

    Ellen Miller

    Study Abroad Advisor
    (585) 395-5513
    elmiller@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall 202 C
    Education Abroad
  • Brooke Moss

    Brooke Moss

    Administrative Assistant 1
    (585) 395-2119
    bmmoss@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
  • Madalyn Petherick

    Madalyn Petherick

    International Services Coordinator
    (585) 395-2348
    mpetherick@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall 202 B
    ISS
  • Robert Powell

    Robert Powell

    Internship Coordinator
    (585) 721-6632
    rpowell@brockport.edu
    Office: Washington D.C.
    Washington Program

Last Updated 9/22/22