Main Page Content

  • Amy Aiezza

    Amy Aiezza

    Study Abroad Advisor
    (585) 395-2606
    aaiezza@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    Education Abroad
  • Lindsay Crane

    Lindsay Crane

    Director of Global Education and Engagement
    (585) 395-5616
    lcrane@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    COIL
    Education Abroad
    ISS
    Washington Program
  • Keith Davis

    Keith Davis

    Associate Director of International Enrollment and Campus Support
    (585) 395-5466
    kdavis@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall 202
    ISS
  • Kim Dunaway

    Kim Dunaway

    Principle Account Clerk
    (585) 395-2348
    kdunaway@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    Education Abroad
  • Dylan George

    Dylan George

    International Advisor/Recruiter
    (585) 395-5962
    dgeorge@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    ISS
  • Lindsay Lau

    Lindsay Lau

    Senior Study Abroad Advisor
    (585) 395-2017
    llau@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    Education Abroad
  • Michaela Luedke

    Michaela Luedke

    Interim Assistant Director, Education Abroad
    (585) 395-5580
    mluedke@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall
    Education Abroad
  • Ann Pearlman

    Ann Pearlman

    Senior Instructional Design Specialist
    (585) 395-5513
    apearlma@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards A 4
    COIL
  • Robert Powell

    Robert Powell

    Internship Coordinator
    (202) 403-8507
    rpowell@brockport.edu
    Office: Washington D.C.
    Washington Program
  • Robert Walter

    Robert Walter

    Assistant Director
    (202) 403-8508
    rwalter@brockport.edu
    Office: Washington D.C.
    Washington Program
  • Heather Weber

    Heather Weber

    Secretary 1
    (585) 395-5540
    hweber@brockport.edu
    Office: Dailey Hall

Last Updated 7/1/20

Close mobile navigation