Main Page Content

Chairperson

Dr. Cathy Houston-Wilson
chouston@brockport.edu

Associate Chairperson

Mrs. Susan Wielgosz
swielgos@brockport.edu

Department Secretary

Ms. Marsha Oehlbeck
mmoss@brockport.edu

Coordinator of Field Experience

Ms. Janet Peluso-Militello
jpeluso@brockport.edu

Advisement

Mrs. Susan Wielgosz
swielgos@brockport.edu

Undergraduate Coordinators:

Adapted Physical Education

Dr. Lauren J. Lieberman

llieberm@brockport.edu

Athletic Training

Dr. Timothy Henry
thenry@brockport.edu

Exercise Physiology

Dr. Craig Mattern

cmattern@brockport.edu

Kinesiology

Dr. Pamela Haibach-Beach
phaibach@brockport.edu

Physical Education Teacher Education

Dr. Amaury Samalot-Rivera
asamalot@brockport.edu

Sport Management

Dr. Robert Schneider
rschneid@brockport.edu

Minor in Coaching Athletics

Joan Schockow
jschocko@brockport.edu

Graduate Director

Dr. Melanie Perreault
mperreau@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/20/18

Close mobile navigation