Main Page Content

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Professors

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Visiting Associate Professor

  • Dorin Wainberg

Lecturer

Emeriti Faculty

  • John Michaels
  • Kazumi Nakano
  • Charles J. Sommer

Secretary

Laura L Chapman
Phone: (585) 395-2036
E-mail: lchapman@brockport.edu
Office: 118 Albert W. Brown Building

Mathematics Placement Coordinator

Bernard LoBracco
Phone: (585) 395-5188
Voice Mail: (585) 395-2072
E-mail: blobracc@brockport.edu
Office: 130B Albert W. Brown Building

Adjunct Professors

Christina Andre
Phone: (585) 395-2077
Email: candre@brockport.edu
Office: 121 Albert W. Brown Building


Douglas Benedict
Phone: (585) 395-2082
Email: dbenedic@brockport.edu
Office: 121 Albert W. Brown Building


Daniel Brady
Phone: (585) 395-5172
Email: djbrady@brockport.edu
Office: 147 Albert W. Brown Building


Melissa Browne
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: mbrowne@brockport.edu
Office: 236A Albert W. Brown Building


Michael Dentino
Phone: (585) 395-2292
Email: mdentino@brockport.edu
Office: Cooper Hall- B10


Mark Doeller
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: mdoeller@brockport.edu
Office: 119 Albert W. Brown Building


Patricia Doyle
Phone: (585) 395-2077
Email: pdoyle@brockport.edu
Office: 145 Albert W. Brown Building


Marcella Esler
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: mesler@brockport.edu
Office: Cooper Hall- M7


John Gentile
Phone: (585) 395-2077
Email: jgentile@brockport.edu
Office 120 Albert W. Brown Building


Robert Gluckman
Phone: (585) 395-2058
Email: rgluckma@brockport.edu
Office: 124 Hartwell Hall


David Jehle
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: djehle@brockport.edu
Office: 119 Albert W. Brown Building


Barry Jones
Phone: (585) 395-2287
Email: bjones@brockport.edu
Office: 121 Albert W. Brown Building


Margaret Little
Phone: (585) 395-2110
Email: mlittle@brockport.edu
Office: 120 Albert W. Brown Building


Faustin Mbama
Phone: (585) 305-2076
Email: fmbama@brockport.edu
Office: 145 Albert W. Brown Building


Katherine Rosati
Phone: (585) 395-5172
Email: krosati@brockport.edu
Office: 147 Albert W. Brown Building


Stephanie Wisnowski
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: swisnows@brockport.edu
Office: 147 Albert W. Brown Building

Graduate Teaching Assistants

  • Christopher Volo
  • Adam Krause
  • Daniel Merkle
  • Luke Duttweiler

Math Tutors

Current Faculty Schedule and Office Hours

Last Updated 4/11/18

Close mobile nav