Main Page Content

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Professors

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Lecturer

Emeriti Faculty

  • John Michaels
  • Kazumi Nakano
  • Charles J. Sommer

Secretary

Laura L Chapman
Phone: (585) 395-2036
E-mail: lchapman@brockport.edu
Office: 118 Albert W. Brown Building

Mathematics Placement Coordinator

Bernard LoBracco
Phone: (585) 395-5188
Voice Mail: (585) 395-2072
E-mail: blobracc@brockport.edu
Office: 130B Albert W. Brown Building

Adjunct Professors

Christina Andre
Phone: (585) 395-2077
Email: candre@brockport.edu
Office: 121 Albert W. Brown Building


Douglas Benedict
Phone: (585) 395-2082
Email: dbenedic@brockport.edu
Office: 121 Albert W. Brown Building


Daniel Brady
Phone: (585) 395-5172
Email: djbrady@brockport.edu
Office: 147 Albert W. Brown Building


Melissa Browne
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: mbrowne@brockport.edu
Office: 147 Albert W. Brown Building


Michael Dentino
Phone: (585) 395-2292
Email: mdentino@brockport.edu
Office: 183A Albert W. Brown Building


Patricia Doyle
Phone: (585) 395-2077
Email: pdoyle@brockport.edu
Office: 145 Albert W. Brown Building


John Gentile

Phone: (585) 395-2077
Email: jgentile@brockport.edu
Office 120 Albert W. Brown Building


Robert Gluckman
Phone: (585) 395-2058
Email: rgluckma@brockport.edu
Office: 124 Hartwell Hall


David Jehle
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email: djehle@brockport.edu
Office: 119 Albert W. Brown Building


Barry Jones
Phone: (585) 395-2287
Email: bjones@brockport.edu
Office: 121 Albert W. Brown Building


Diana Kelkenberg
Phone: (585) 395-2076
Email:  dkelkenberg@brockport.edu
Office: 119 Albert W. Brown Building


Margaret Little
Phone: (585) 395-2110
Email: mlittle@brockport.edu
Office: 120 Albert W. Brown Building


Faustin Mbama
Phone: (585) 305-2076
Email: fmbama@brockport.edu
Office: 145 Albert W. Brown Building


Katherine Rosati
Phone: (585) 395-5172
Email: krosati@brockport.edu
Office: 147 Albert W. Brown Building


Stephanie Wisnowski
Phone: (585) 395-2287
Email: swisnows@brockport.edu
Office: 126 Albert W. Brown Building

Graduate Teaching Assistants

  • Amber Day
  • Luke Duttweiler
  • Christine Izyk
  • Trevor Jarvis

Math Tutors

Current Faculty Schedule and Office Hours

Last Updated 9/14/18

Close mobile navigation