FIELD EXPERIENCE AND CLINICAL PRACTICE

Main Page Content

Programs

Contact Information

Childhood and Adolescence Inclusive Field Experience

Ms. Christine McQuillen, Secretary
Email: cmcquill@brockport.edu

Ms. Shelly Smith, Coordinator of Field Experience
Email: masmith@brockport.edu

Field Experience Office
Phone: (585) 395-2507
Fax: (585) 395-2319 Location: 235 Albert W. Brown Building
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Physical Education and Health Education

Ms. Janet Peluso-Militello, Coordinator of Field Experience
Email: jpeluso@brockport.edu

Ms. Amber Brooks, Secretary
Email: abrooks@brockport.edu

Field Experience Office
Phone: (585) 395-5369
Fax: (585) 395-5005 Location: Tuttle North B-213
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Dance Education

Dr. Juanita Suarez,
Email: jsuarez@brockport.edu
Phone: (585) 395-2153

School Counselor

Dr. Summer M Reiner
Email: sreiner@brockport.edu
Phone: (585) 395-2258
Location: 182 Albert Brown Building

School Administrator

Dr. Jeffrey B Linn
Email: jlinn@brockport.edu
Phone: (585) 395-2661
Location: MetroCenter
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604

Last Updated 8/13/18

Close mobile nav