Main Page Content

  • Linda Balog

    Linda F. Balog, PhD, CHES

    Associate Professor & Director of the Professional Education Unit
    (585) 395-5475
    lbalog@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252 A
  • default image

    Amber Brooks

    Secretary 1
    (585) 295-2505
    abrooks@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252E
    Field Experience
  • default image

    Ryan Harbin

    Secretary 1
    (585) 395-2344
    rharbin@brockport.edu
    Office: 252E Albert W. Brown Building
    Certification
  • default image

    Kelly Hyatt

    Office Assistant 1
    (585) 395-2335
    khyatt@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252
  • default image

    Keith Nobles

    Coordinator for Specialized Academic Assessment
    (585) 395-2869
    knobles@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252C
    Assessment
  • Janet Peluso

    Janet Peluso-Militello

    Coordinator of Field Experience
    (585) 395-5369
    jpeluso@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North B205
  • default image

    Tracy Peterson

    Director of Partnership Development and Field Experience
    (585) 395-2596
    tpeterson@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252F
    Field Experience
  • default image

    William Ruiz

    Certification Officer
    (585) 395-5940
    wruiz@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252D
    Certification
  • default image

    Shelly Smith

    Coordinator of Field Experience
    (585) 395-2562
    masmith@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252G
    Field Experience

Last Updated 8/19/19

Close mobile navigation