Main Page Content

 Steven Bouteiller  

Mr. Steven Bouteiller

Department Secretary
(585) 395-2375
Fax: (585) 395-8014
Email: sbouteiller@brockport.edu

The Department of Public Administration is located at:

Brockport Downtown
161 Chestnut Street
Rochester, NY 14604

Faculty 

 wwright  

Wendy Wright, PhD

Interim Chair and Lecturer
(585) 395-5570
Email: wwright@brockport.edu

Celia Watt

Celia A. Watt, PhD

Interim Associate Dean, School of Business and Management
(585) 395-5568
Email: cwatt@brockport.edu

Keith Baker

Keith Baker, PhD

Associate Professor
(585) 395-5858
Email: kbaker@brockport.edu

Vaiva Kalesnikaite

Vaiva Kalesnikaite, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395-8473
Email: vkalesnikaite@brockport.edu

Shihyun Noh

Shihyun Noh, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395-8015
Email: snoh@brockport.edu

fprather

Faith Prather, PhD

Professor Emeritus
Email: fprather@brockport.edu

 Rhucha Samudra

Rhucha Samudra, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395-5080
Email: rsamudra@brockport.edu

Steve Hanmer

Steven M. Hanmer, MPA

Faculty Fellow
Institute for Poverty Studies and Economic Development
(585) 395-8375
Email: shanmer@brockport.edu

 Michael Hattery

Michael Hattery, PhD

Faculty Fellow and
Coordinator of Public Management Program
(585) 395-5564
Email: mhattery@brockport.edu

 

Associate Faculty

Mr. Joshua M. Bowers

Adjunct Lecturer
(585) 395-8457
jbowers@brockport.edu

Mr. Alexander Kralles, MPA '94

Operations Manager, Rotork Controls Inc.
(585) 395-8462
akralles@brockport.edu

Mr. Phil LaPorta, MPA '81

Former Manager of Training and Safety at City of Rochester
(585) 395-8464
plaporta@brockport.edu

Kelley Misata, PhD

Adjunct Lecturer
(585) 395-8486
kmisata@brockport.edu 

Mr. Frederick Rion, Jr. 

Emergency Manager, The College at Brockport
(585) 395-5375
frion@brockport.edu 

Ms. Allyn Stelljes, MPA '00

Vice President, Strategic Transformation, Starbridge
(585) 395-8488
astellje@brockport.edu

Mr. Bryan White, MPA

Fairport Village Manager
(585) 395-8490
blwhite@brockport.edu

Aaron Wicks 

Vice President for planning and Evaluation, Action for a Better Community, Inc.
(585) 395-8461
awicks@brockport.edu

Tim Walsh

Section Chief, Western NY Flood Protection and Dam Safety HUB, NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
(585) 395-8465
twalsh@brockport.edu

Michael Andriatch

Vice President of Advancement, President Brockport Foundation
(585) 395-5809
mandriat@brockport.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistant Phone Line:
(585) 395-8002

Ms. Kim Ross

kross4@brockport.edu

Mr. Patrick Coyle

pcoyl1@brockport.edu

Ms. Aaliyah Johnson

ajohn18@brockport.edu

Ms. Dawn Footer

dfoot1@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/9/18

Close mobile navigation