Main Page Content

 Steven Bouteiller  

Mr. Steven Bouteiller

Department Secretary
(585) 395-2375
Fax: (585) 395-2242

The Department of Public Administration is located at the MetroCenter:

55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604


Celia Watt

Celia A. Watt, PhD

Professor & Chair
(585) 395-5568

Shihyun Noh

Shihyun Noh, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395- 8015


Faith Prather, PhD

Associate Professor
(585) 395-5858

 Rhucha Samudra

Rhucha Samudra, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395-5080


Wendy Wright, PhD

Associate Chair and Lecturer
(585) 395-5570

 Michael Hattery

Michael Hattery, PhD

Faculty Fellow and
Coordinator of Public Management
(585) 395-5564


Associate Faculty

Mr. Joshua M. Bowers

Adjunct Lecturer
(585) 395-8457

Brad Daly, PhD

School Psychologist, Wayne Central High School
(585) 395-8493

Ms. Nicole Dumbleton, MPA '15

Associate Director of Annual Giving, The College at Brockport
(585) 395-5580

Mr. Alexander Kralles, MPA '94

Operations Manager, Rotork Controls Inc.
(585) 395-8462

Mr. Phil LaPorta, MPA '81

Former Manager of Training and Safety at City of Rochester
(585) 395-8464

Kelley Misata, PhD

Adjunct Lecturer
(585) 395-8486 

Mr. Frederick Rion, Jr. 

Emergency Manager, The College at Brockport
(585) 395-5375 

Ms. Allyn Stelljes, MPA '00

Vice President, Strategic Transformation, Starbridge
(585) 395-8488

Mr. Bryan White, MPA

Fairport Village Manager
(585) 395-8490

Graduate Assistants

Mr. Joe Gunther 

Ms. Kim Ross

Last Updated 5/7/18

Close mobile nav