Main Page Content

 Steven Bouteiller  

Mr. Steven Bouteiller

Department Secretary
(585) 395-2375
Fax: (585) 395-2242
Email: sbouteiller@brockport.edu

The Department of Public Administration is located at the MetroCenter:

55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604

Faculty 

Celia Watt

Celia A. Watt, PhD

Professor & Chair
(585) 395-5568
Email: cwatt@brockport.edu

Shihyun Noh

Shihyun Noh, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395- 8015
Email: snoh@brockport.edu

fprather

Faith Prather, PhD

Associate Professor
(585) 395-5858
Email: fprather@brockport.edu

 Rhucha Samudra

Rhucha Samudra, PhD

Assistant Professor
(585) 395-5080
Email: rsamudra@brockport.edu

 wwright  

Wendy Wright, PhD

Associate Chair and Lecturer
(585) 395-5570
Email: wwright@brockport.edu

 Michael Hattery

Michael Hattery, PhD

Faculty Fellow and
Coordinator of Public Management
(585) 395-5564
Email: mhattery@brockport.edu

 

Associate Faculty

Mr. Joshua M. Bowers

Adjunct Lecturer
(585) 395-8457
jbowers@brockport.edu

Brad Daly, PhD

School Psychologist, Wayne Central High School
(585) 395-8493
bdaly@brockport.edu

Ms. Nicole Dumbleton, MPA '15

Associate Director of Annual Giving, The College at Brockport
(585) 395-5580
ndumblet@brockport.edu

Mr. Alexander Kralles, MPA '94

Operations Manager, Rotork Controls Inc.
(585) 395-8462
akralles@brockport.edu

Mr. Phil LaPorta, MPA '81

Former Manager of Training and Safety at City of Rochester
(585) 395-8464
plaporta@brockport.edu

Kelley Misata, PhD

Adjunct Lecturer
(585) 395-8486
kmisata@brockport.edu 

Mr. Frederick Rion, Jr. 

Emergency Manager, The College at Brockport
(585) 395-5375
frion@brockport.edu 

Ms. Allyn Stelljes, MPA '00

Vice President, Strategic Transformation, Starbridge
(585) 395-8488
astellje@brockport.edu

Mr. Bryan White, MPA

Fairport Village Manager
(585) 395-8490
blwhite@brockport.edu

Graduate Assistants

Mr. Joe Gunther

jgunt1@u.brockport.edu 

Ms. Kim Ross

kross4@u.brockport.edu

Last Updated 5/7/18

Close mobile nav