Main Page Content

  • Linda Balog

    Linda F. Balog, PhD, CHES

    Associate Professor & Director of the Professional Education Unit
    (585) 395-5475
    lbalog@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building 252 A
  • Priya Banerjee

    Priya Banerjee, PhD

    Professor
    (585) 395-5442
    pbanerje@brockport.edu
    Office: 17A Hartwell Hall
  • Jennifer Boyle

    Jennifer Boyle, PhD

    Associate Professor and Chair
    (585) 395-2764
    jboyle@brockport.edu
    Office: 23B Hartwell Hall
  • Eileen Daniel

    Eileen L. Daniel, DEd, RD

    Professor
    (585) 395-5505
    edaniel@brockport.edu
    Office: 17C Hartwell Hall
  • default image

    Jacqueline Dipzinski, EdM

    Lecturer
    (585) 395-5158
    jdipzinski@brockport.edu
    Office: 17A Hartwell Hall
  • Joshua Fegley

    Joshua M. Fegley, EdD

    Assistant Professor
    (585) 395-5538
    jfegley@brockport.edu
    Office: 50 Hartwell Hall
  • Ashley Fico

    Ashley Fico, PhD, MS

    Assistant Professor
    (585) 395-5091
    afico@brockport.edu
    Office: 23 Hartwell Hall
  • Karen Haight

    Karen Haight

    Secretary I
    (585) 395-2532
    khaight@brockport.edu
    Office: 23 Hartwell Hall
  • Michael Ray

    Michael Ray, MPH, MS, CHES

    Lecturer
    (585) 395-5356
    mray@brockport.edu
    Office: 16A Hartwell Hall
  • Darson Rhodes

    Darson Rhodes, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    (585) 395-5901
    drhodes@brockport.edu
    Office: 50C Hartwell Hall

Last Updated 8/19/19

Close mobile navigation