Public Health and Health Education Faculty and Staff

Main Page Content

Jennifer Boyle

Jennifer Boyle, PhD

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Public Health and Health Education
Phone: (585) 395-2764
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: jboyle@brockport.edu
Office: 23B Hartwell Hall


Dr. Joseph Balog

Joseph E. Balog, PhD, CHES

Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5474
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: jbalog@brockport.edu
Office: 19 Hartwell Hall


Linda Balog

Linda F. Balog, PhD, CHES

Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5475
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: lbalog@brockport.edu
Office: 15A Hartwell Hall


Priya Banerjee

Priya Banerjee, PhD

Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5442
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: pbanerje@brockport.edu
Office: 17A Hartwell Hall


Ashley Fico

Ashley Fico, PhD, MS 

Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5091
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: afico@brockport.edu 
Office: 23 Hartwell Hall


Eileen Daniel

Eileen L. Daniel, DEd, RD

Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5481
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: edaniel@brockport.edu
Office: 17C Hartwell Hall


Joshua Fegley

Joshua M. Fegley, EdD

Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5538
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: jfegley@brockport.edu
Office: 50 Hartwell Hall


Lynne Gardner

Lynne Gardner, MPH

Lecturer
Phone: (585) 395-5145
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: lgardner@brockport.edu
Office: 17C Hartwell Hall


Karen Haight

Karen Haight

Secretary I
Phone: (585) 395-2532
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: khaight@brockport.edu
Office: 23 Hartwell Hall


Michael Ray

Michael Ray, MPH, MS, CHES

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5356
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: mray@brockport.edu
Office: 16A Hartwell Hall


Darson Rhodes

Darson Rhodes, PhD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 395-5901
Fax: (585) 395-5246
Email: drhodes@brockport.edu
Office: 50C Hartwell Hall


Contact information for the Department of Public Health and Health Education adjunct faculty is available through the department office at (585) 395-2643.

Last Updated 10/12/17

Close mobile nav