Main Page Content

Name Email Phone Office

Dr Mustafa Canbolat
Associate Professor

ccallaha@brockport.edu (585) 395-5523 109A Hartwell Hall

Dr Jack Cook
Associate Professor & MBA Program Director

jcook@brockport.edu (585) 395-5528 110A Hartwell Hall

Dr James J Cordeiro
Professor

jcordeir@brockport.edu (585) 395-5793 115B Hartwell Hall

Dr Lerong He
Associate Professor & Chair

lhe@brockport.edu (585) 395-5781 115C Hartwell Hall

Dr Yuanlong He
Assistant Professor

yhe@brockport.edu (585) 395-2016 113A Hartwell Hall

Dr Barry Hettler
Assistant Professor

bhettler@brockport.edu (585) 395-5533 111A Hartwell Hall

Dr Yin Liu
Assistant Professor

yliu@brockport.edu (585) 395-5056 106D Hartwell Hall

Dr Pamela Neely
Associate Professor

pneely@brockport.edu (585) 395-5525 117B Hartwell Hall

Dr Weidong Rong
Assistant Professor

wrong@brockport.edu (585) 395-5462 117A Hartwell Hall

Dr Joon Seo
Associate Professor

jseo@brockport.edu (585) 395-5532 115A Hartwell Hall

Dr Sandeep Singh
Professor and Chair

ssingh@brockport.edu (585) 395-5519 113B Hartwell Hall

Dr Susan Stites-Doe
Professor & Associate Dean

sstites@brockport.edu (585) 395-2906 117C Hartwell Hall

Dr Trang T Thai
Assistant Professor

tthai@brockport.edu (585) 395-2080 113D Hartwell Hall

Last Updated 4/9/19

Close mobile navigation