Main Page Content

  • Deb Birkins

    Deb Birkins

    Director of Academic Advisement & Transition Services
    (585) 395-2711
    dbirkins@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 175
    Advisement and Retention
  • default image

    Teri Burke

    Testing Assistant
    (585) 395-5409
    tburke@brockport.edu
    Brown Building 168
    Student Accessibility Services
  • Thomas Chew

    Thomas Chew

    Director of Academic Success Center
    (585) 395-2311
    tchew@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 176
    Academic Success Center
  • default image

    Michael Dentino

    Director
    (585) 395-2292
    mdentino@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 183A
    Tutoring
  • Heather DiFino

    Heather DiFino

    Second Year Experience Coordinator
    (585) 395-5403
    hdifino@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 162 A
    Advisement and Retention
  • default image

    Ryan Dipaola

    Office Assistant
    (585) 395-5878
    rdipaola@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 177
    Academic Success Center
  • Elisabeth Gonzalez

    Elisabeth Gonzalez

    Assistant Director
    (585) 395-5472
    emeyer@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 181A
    Tutoring
  • Nicole Hall

    Nicole Hall

    Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services
    (585) 395-5723
    nhall@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 171
    Student Accessibility Services
  • Kelsey Hartigan

    Kelsey Hartigan

    Program Assistant
    (585) 395-2037
    kljohnso@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 172
    Student Accessibility Services
  • Christine Izyk

    Christine Izyk

    Academic Support Coordinator
    (585) 395-2217
    cizyk@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 185
    Tutoring
  • Andrew Newman

    Andrew Newman

    Assistive Technology Specialist
    (585) 395-5401
    annewman@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 180
    Academic Success Center
  • Marilyn Rich

    Marilyn Rich

    Secretary
    (585) 395-5409
    mrich@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 168
    Student Accessibility Services
  • Vonda Seyna

    Vonda Seyna

    Secretary
    (585) 395-5891
    vseyna@brockport.edu
    Office: Albert W. Brown Building
    Academic Success Center
  • Kathryn Warren

    Kathryn Warren

    First Year Experience Coordinator
    (585) 395-5435
    kwarren@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 159
    Advisement and Retention
  • Erin Rickman

    Erin Rickman

    Transfer Year Experience Coordinator
    (585) 395-5439
    erickman@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 164
    Advisement and Retention
  • Tia Kennedy

    Tia Kennedy

    Academic Advisor
    (585) 395-5297
    tkennedy@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 163
    Advisement and Retention
  • Zaula Kennedy

    Zaula Kennedy

    Academic Advisor
    (585) 395-5404
    zkennedy@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 158
    Advisement and Retention
  • Katie Kloefer

    Katie Kloepfer

    Academic Compliance Officer
    (585) 395-5402
    kkloepfer@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 166
    Advisement and Retention
  • Pam Setek

    Pamela Setek

    Academic Advisor
    (585) 395-5232
    psetek@brockport.edu
    Office: Brown Building 165
    Advisement and Retention

Last Updated 7/1/20

Close mobile navigation