Theatre Staff

Main Page Content

Faculty

Gail Argetsinger

Gail Argetsinger

Associate Professor, Costume Designer
(585) 395-5267
gargetsi@brockport.edu
Office: 1110 Tower Fine Arts
Davida Bloom

Davida Bloom

Associate Professor
(585) 395-5262
dbloom@brockport.edu
Office: 1106D Tower Fine Arts
Ruth Childs

Ruth Childs

Associate Professor
(585) 395-5261
rchilds@brockport.edu
Office: 1106C Tower Fine Arts
Oh-Kon Cho

Oh-Kon Cho

Professor
(585) 395-5263
ocho@brockport.edu
Office: 1106A Tower Fine Arts
Tamara Wilcox

Tamara Wilcox

Instructor
(585) 395-5257
twilcox@brockport.edu
Office: 103F Tower Fine Arts
Francis X. Kuhn

Francis X. Kuhn

Professor
(585) 395-5258
fkuhn@brockport.edu
Office: 104 Tower Fine Arts
Gary Thomas Musante

Gary Thomas Musante

Lighting Designer/Technical Director
(585) 395-5264
gmusante@brockport.edu
Office: 1105B Tower Fine Arts

P. Gibson Ralph, Chair

Associate Professor, Scenic Designer
(585) 395-5265
pralph@brockport.edu
Office: 1101A Tower Fine Arts
Richard St. George

Richard St. George

Professor, Acting
(585) 395-5255
rstgeorg@brockport.edu
Office: 107 Tower Fine Arts
Natalie Sarrazin

Natalie Sarrazin

Associate Professor, MUSIC
(585) 395-5265
nsarrazi@brockport.edu
Office: 106 Tower Fine Arts
Paul Schreiner

Paul Schreiner

Visiting Assitant Professor, Production Manager
(585) 395-2689
pschrein@brockport.edu
Office: 103A Tower Fine Arts
Nancy Washer

Nancy Washer

Lecturer
nwasher@brockport.edu
Office: 103C Tower Fine Arts 

Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Banner

Elizabeth Banner

Lecturer, Music
(585) 395-2691 
elizabeth.banner@bcs1.org
Office: 103i Tower Fine Arts
Brian Clickner

Brian Clickner

Lecturer, College Choir
(585) 395-5293
brianclickner@gmail.com
Office: 115 Tower Fine Arts
Susan Hopkins

Susan Hopkins

Lecturer
(585) 395-2903
shopkins@brockport.edu
Office: 103E Tower Fine Arts
Danny Hoskins

Danny Hoskins

Instructor
(585) 395-5293
tylerhos@gmail.com
Office: 103C Tower Fine Arts
Michael C. Krickmire

Michael C. Krickmire

Lecturer
(585) 395-5259
mkrickmi@brockport.edu
Office: 114 Tower Fine Arts
Law Tarello

Law Tarello

Lecturer
(585) 395-5293
lawtarello@gmail.com
Office: 103C Tower Fine Arts
Brigitt Markusfeld

Brigitt Markusfeld

Geva Theatre Guest Lecturer
(585) 395-2902
bumpsa@frontiernet.net
Office: 103E Tower Fine Arts
Maria Scipione

Maria Scipione

Lecturer
(585) 395-2902
mscipion@brockport.edu
Office: 103E Tower Fine Arts
Natalie Fuller

Natalie Fuller

Lecturer
nfuller@brockport.edu
Office: 103A Tower Fine Arts 
Lara Sipols

Scott Horsington

Lecturer
(585) 395-2691
shorsing@brockport.edu
Office: 103i Tower Fine Arts

stabnau_karl_headshot

Karl Stabnau

Lecturer
(585) 395-2691
kstabnau@brockport.edu
Office: 103i Tower Fine Arts

Margaret Leenhouts

Margaret Leenhouts

RPO Guest Lecturer
(585) 395-2691
mleenhou@brockport.edu
Office: 103i Tower Fine Arts

Paul Boutte

Lecturer
(585) 395-2691
pboutte@brockport.edu
Office: 103i Tower Fine Arts

Karen Collins

Costume shop assistant
(585) 395-5294
kcollins@brockport.edu
Office:
 

Secretary

Lin Becker

Secretary
(585) 395-2496
lbecker@brockport.edu
Office: 1101B Tower Fine Arts
 
 

Last Updated 10/12/17

Close mobile nav