WMS Faculty and Staff

Main Page Content

  Dr. Barbara Lesavoy

Program Director

Dr. Barbara LeSavoy  

Website

118 Liberal Arts Building

The College at Brockport
Brockport, New York 14420
(585) 395-5799

blesavoy@brockport.edu

 

Cross Disciplinary WMS Faculty Advisory Board

Alison Parker - Department of History
College Senate President 2015-2016
319 Liberal Arts Building
585.395.5689
aparker@brockport.edu

Andrea Parada - Department of Modern Languages and Literatures                                           Chair and Professor of Spanish                                                                                                                 136 Liberal Arts Building                                                                                                                       (585) 395–5840                                                                                                             aparada@brockport.edu

Anne Panning - Department of English                                                                                          Professor
250 Liberal Arts Building
Tel: (585) 395-5933
Fax: (585) 395-2391
apanning@brockport.edu
www.annepanning.com

Sharon Allen - Department of English                                                                                        Associate Professor
Liberal Arts Building 244
(585) 395-5828
slallen@brockport.edu

Megan Obourn - Department of English                                                                                 
Associate Professor
237 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-2034
mobourn@brockport.edu

Denise Copelton -  Department of Sociology                                                                               Associate Professor of Sociology                                                                                                          203B Hartwell Hall
585-395-5668
dcopelto@brockport.edu

Carl Davila - Department of History                                                                                                      331 Liberal Arts Building
585.395.5699
cdavila@brockport.edu

Katherine Clark - Department of History                                                                                                317 Liberal Arts Building
585.395.2880
kaclark@brockport.edu

Meredith Roman - Department of History                                                                                                311 Liberal Arts Building
585.395.2010
mroman@brockport.edu

Anne Macpherson - Department of History                                                                                          327 Liberal Arts Building
585.395.5683
amacpher@brockport.edu

Alisa Chase - Department of Art                                                                                                            204E Tower
(585) 395-2428
achase@brockport.edu

Tristan Bridges - Department of Sociology                                                                                 Assistant Professor of Sociology                                                                                                          
206 Hartwell Hall
585-395-5658
tbridges@brockport.edu

Robert Dobmeier - Department of Counselor Education                                                        Associate Professor, Coordinator Mental Health Counseling Program                                       
180 Brown Building                                                                                                                               
(585) 395-5090                                                                                                     rdobmeie@brockport.edu

Morag Martin - Department of History                                                                                              
321 Liberal Arts Building
585.395.5690
mmartin@brockport.edu

Patti Follansbee Department of Healthcare Studies                                                         Department Chair and Assistant Professor
16B Hartwell Hall
(585) 395-5483
pfollans@brockport.edu

Brandy M. Sreenilayam - Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry                             
Assistant Professor of Chemistry                                                                                                          
219 Smith Hall
(585) 395-2608
bsreenil@brockport.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Sharon Jacobson                                                                                               sjacobso@brockport.edu

Dr. Barbara Mitrano                                                                                                                                   (585) 395-5700                                                                                                        BMitrano@brockport.edu

Dr. Karen Logsdon (Board Member)                                                                                                         707 Allen Administration Building                                                                                                            (585) 395-5042                                                                                                            kotoole@brockport.edu

Amber Humphrey (Board Member)                                                                                                        125 Liberal Arts                                                                                                                                              (585) 395-5761                                                                                                        ahumphre@brockport.edu

Megan Backer                                                                                                          mbacker@brockport.edu

Linda Edwards                                                                                                         ledwards@brockport.edu 

KaeLyn Rich                                                                                                                                                     krich@brockport.edu 

 

Close mobile nav

Last Updated 10/12/17