WMS Faculty and Staff

Main Page Content

Dr. Barbara Lesavoy

Program Director

Dr. Barbara LeSavoy

Website

118 Liberal Arts Building
The College at Brockport
Brockport, New York 14420

Phone: (585) 395-5799
Email: blesavoy@brockport.edu

Cross Disciplinary WMS Faculty Advisory Board

Alison Parker - Department of History
College Senate President 2015-2016
319 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-5689
Email: aparker@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Andrea Parada - Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Chair and Professor of Spanish
136 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-5840
Email: aparada@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Anne Panning - Department of English
Professor
250 Liberal Arts Building
Tel: (585) 395-5933
Fax: (585) 395-2391
Email: apanning@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Sharon Allen - Department of English
Associate Professor
Liberal Arts Building 244
(585) 395-5828
Email: slallen@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Milo Obourn - Department of English
Associate Professor
237 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-2034
Email: mobourn@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Denise Copelton - Department of Sociology
Associate Professor of Sociology
203B Hartwell Hall
(585) 395-5668
Email: dcopelto@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Carl Davila - Department of History
331 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-5699
Email: cdavila@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Katherine Clark - Department of History
317 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-2880
Email: kaclark@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Meredith Roman - Department of History
311 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-2010
Email: mroman@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Anne Macpherson - Department of History
327 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-5683
Email: amacpher@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Alisa Chase - Department of Art
204E Tower
(585) 395-2428
Email: achase@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Robert Dobmeier - Department of Counselor Education
Associate Professor; Coordinator, Mental Health Counseling Program
180 Brown Building
(585) 395-5090
Email: rdobmeie@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Morag Martin - Department of History
321 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-5690
Email: mmartin@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Patti Follansbee - Department of Healthcare Studies
Department Chair and Assistant Professor
16B Hartwell Hall
(585) 395-5483
Email: pfollans@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Sharon Jacobson
Email: sjacobso@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Dr. Barbara Mitrano
(585) 395-5700
Email: BMitrano@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Dr. Karen Logsdon (Board Member)
707 Allen Administration Building
(585) 395-5042
Email: kotoole@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Amber Humphrey (Board Member)
125 Liberal Arts Building
(585) 395-5761
Email: ahumphre@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Megan Backer
Email: mbacker@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Linda Edwards
Email: ledwards@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

KaeLyn Rich
Email: krich@brockport.edu
Webpage: More Information

Last Updated 4/10/18

Close mobile nav