Contact Us

Choosing a college is a big decision, and we’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We're here for you 100%.

Main Page Content

Whether you have questions, want to tour the campus, need help with your application, or something else, we're pleased to help you in any way we can!

Contact Info

Regular Office Hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday – Friday
May 15 – August 23, Summer Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm, Monday – Friday
Call: (585) 395-2751
Text: (585) 366-8886

Mailing Address:
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Fax: (585) 395-5452

Email: admit@brockport.edu

Meet the Admissions Team

  • Robert Wyant

    Robert Wyant

    Director of Admissions
    rwyant@brockport.edu
  • Chris Dorso

    Chris D’Orso

    Associate Director of Admissions
    cdorso@brockport.edu
  • Megan Sarkis

    Megan Sarkis

    Assistant Director of Admissions
    msarkis@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Monroe County
  • Seth Johnston

    Seth Johnston

    Assistant Director of Transfer Credit Services
    smjohnst@brockport.edu
  • Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Admissions Advisor
    mbrown@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, & Seneca counties; Rochester City School District
  • Patrick Callery

    Patrick Callery

    Admissions Advisor
    pcallery@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Erie & Niagara counties
  • Default

    Eric DiLaura

    Admissions Advisor
    edilaura@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Livingston, Ontario, Wayne & Yates counties; parts of Monroe County
  • Abdoulaye Sow

    Abdoulaye Sow

    Regional Admissions Advisor – NYC
    asow@brockport.edu
    (585) 331-3687
    Recruitment Territory:
    Kings, Queens, Richmond, & New York counties
  • James Grabina

    James Grabina

    Regional Admissions Advisor – Long Island
    jgrabina@brockport.edu
    (585) 331-3642
    Recruitment Territory:
    Nassau & Suffolk counties
  • Nina LaCombe

    Nina LaCombe

    Admissions Advisor
    nlacombe@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselear, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Ulster, & Washington counties
  • Diana Miceli

    Diana Miceli

    Admissions Advisor
    dmiceli@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Bronx, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland & Westchester counties
  • Brandon Nunnery

    Brandon Nunnery

    Admissions Advisor
    bnunnery@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Monroe Community College & Genesee Community College
  • Ashleigh Petrucci

    Ashleigh Petrucci

    Admissions Advisor
    apetrucci@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Otsego, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, & Tompkins counties
  • Brian Wallenhorst

    Brian Wallenhorst

    Admissions Advisor
    bwallenhorst@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Orleans, Oneida, Oswego, St. Lawrence, & Wyoming counties
  • Patrick Walter

    Patrick Walter

    Academic Advisement Assistant
    pwalter@brockport.edu

Last Updated 7/1/20

Close mobile navigation