Choosing a college is a big decision, and we’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us -- we're here for you 100%.

Main Page Content

Whether you have questions, want to tour the campus, need help with your application, or something else, we're pleased to help you in any way we can!

Contact Info

Regular Office Hours: 8am to 5pm, Monday - Friday

May 15 - August 23, Summer Office Hours: 8am to 4pm, Monday - Friday

Phone: (585) 395-2751

Mailing Address:
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Fax: (585) 395-5452

Email: admit@brockport.edu

Meet the Admissions Team

Robert Wyant

Robert Wyant

Director of Admissions

Email: rwyant@brockport.edu

Dave Loreto

David Loreto

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: dloreto@brockport.edu

Megan Sarkis

Megan Sarkis

Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory: Monroe County

Email: msarkis@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (585) 200-3437

 Seth Johnston

Seth Johnston

Assistant Director of Transfer Credit Services

Email: smjohnst@brockport.edu

 

Danielle Armentano

Danielle Armentano

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Livingston, Ontario, Wayne & Yates counties; parts of Monroe county

Email: darmenta@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (585) 672-7352

 

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Onondaga county; Rochester City School District

Email: mbrown@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (585) 360-0643

 

Buffie Edick

Buffie Edick

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Genesee Community College & Monroe Community College

Email: bedick@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (585) 300-4725

 

 Kate Hochbrueckner

Kate Hochbrueckner

Admissions Assistant - Mid Hudson

Recruitment Territory: Bronx, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, & Westchester counties

Email: khochbrueckner@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (914) 915-8811

Nicole Goedel

Nicole Goedel

Regional Admissions Assistant - Long Island

Recruitment Territory: Nassau & Suffolk counties

Email: ngoedel@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (516) 830-4438

 

Eliza Pionessa

Eliza Pionessa

Admissions Assistant

Recruitment Territory: Erie & Niagara counties

Email: epionessa@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (716) 301-0014

Brandon Nunnery

Brandon Nunnery

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, Orleans, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Wyoming counties

Email: bnunnery@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (585) 479-3534

 Shoshana Fox

Shoshana Fox

Regional Admissions Assistant- NYC

Recruitment Territory: Kings, Queens, Richmond, & New York counties

Email: sfox@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (718) 571-8918

Garrett Roe

Garrett Roe

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Delaware, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, & Tompkins counties

Email: groe@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (585) 351-2396

 Patrick Walter

Patrick Walter

Academic Advisement Assistant

Email: pwalter@brockport.edu

Angela Wesley

Angela Wesley

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselear, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Ulster, & Washington counties

Email: awesley@brockport.edu

Phone/Text: (518) 692-6269

Last Updated 12/4/17

Close mobile nav