Contact Us

Choosing a college is a big decision, and we’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We're here for you 100%.

Main Page Content

Whether you have questions, want to tour the campus, need help with your application, or something else, we're pleased to help you in any way we can!

Contact Info

Regular Office Hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday – Friday

May 15 – August 23, Summer Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm, Monday – Friday

Call: (585) 395-2751

Text: (585) 431-1866

Mailing Address:
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Fax: (585) 395-5452

Email: admit@brockport.edu

Meet the Admissions Team

  • Robert Wyant

    Robert Wyant

    Director of Admissions
    rwyant@brockport.edu
  • Chris Dorso

    Chris D’Orso

    Associate Director of Admissions
    cdorso@brockport.edu
  • Megan Sarkis

    Megan Sarkis

    Assistant Director of Admissions
    (585) 200-3437
    msarkis@brockport.edu
    Recruitment Territory:
    Monroe County
  • Seth Johnston

    Seth Johnston

    Assistant Director of Transfer Credit Services
    smjohnst@brockport.edu
  • Danielle Armentano

    Danielle Armentano

    Admissions Advisor
    darmenta@brockport.edu
    (585) 672-7352
    Recruitment Territory:
    Genesee Community College & Monroe Community College
  • John Biringer

    John Biringer

    Admissions Assistant - Mid Hudson
    jbiringer@brockport.edu
    (914) 915-8811
    Recruitment Territory:
    Bronx, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, & Westchester counties
  • Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Admissions Advisor
    mbrown@brockport.edu
    (585) 360-0643
    Recruitment Territory:
    Onondaga County; Rochester City School District
  • Patrick Callery

    Patrick Callery

    Admissions Assistant
    pcallery@brockport.edu
    (716) 301-0014
    Recruitment Territory:
    Erie & Niagara counties
  • Shoshana Fox

    Shoshana Fox

    Regional Admissions Assistant - NYC
    sfox@brockport.edu
    (718) 571-8918
    Recruitment Territory:
    Kings, Queens, Richmond, & New York counties
  • James Grabina

    James Grabina

    Regional Admissions Assistant - Long Island
    jgrabina@brockport.edu
    (631) 438-1789
    Recruitment Territory:
    Nassau & Suffolk counties
  • Brandon Nunnery

    Brandon Nunnery

    Admissions Advisor
    bnunnery@brockport.edu
    (585) 479-3534
    Recruitment Territory:
    Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, Orleans, Oswego, St. Lawrence, & Wyoming counties
  • Garrett Roe

    Garrett Roe

    Admissions Advisor
    groe@brockport.edu
    (585) 351-2396
    Recruitment Territory:
    Livingston, Ontario, Wayne & Yates counties; parts of Monroe County
  • Patrick Walter

    Patrick Walter

    Academic Advisement Assistant
    pwalter@brockport.edu
  • Angela Wesley

    Angela Wesley

    Admissions Advisor
    awesley@brockport.edu
    (518) 692-6269
    Recruitment Territory:
    Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselear, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Ulster, & Washington counties
  • Coming Soon

    COMING SOON

    Admissions Advisor
    Recruitment Territory:
    Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Delaware, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, & Tompkins counties

Last Updated 7/25/18

Close mobile nav