Skip Navigation

Brockport / College Communications / Staff

College Communications Staff

Our staff is here to facilitate internal and external communication for the College in the areas of design, marketing/advertising, photography, printing services, public relations, social media and web. Our main phone number is (585) 395-2754.

 

Megan Asbeck
Megan Asbeck


Web Designer

(585) 395-5063
masbeck@brockport.edu

Richard Black
Richard Black


Director, Design & Production

(585) 395-5162
rblack@brockport.edu 

 Gian Carlo Cervone 
Gian Carlo Cervone

Web Manager

(585) 395-5073
gcervone@brockport.edu

Cathy Craft
Cathy Craft

Photographer/Graphic Designer
(585) 395-2104
chunting@brockport.edu

Valerie Roy
Valerie Dimino

Marketing Communications Associate

(585) 395-5163

vdimino@brockport.edu

 Carol Carol Eldred

Offset Printing Operator

(585) 395-2777

celdred@brockport.edu

John Follaco
John Follaco

Associate Director, College Communications

(585) 395-5159
jfollaco@brockport.edu
Twitter: @JohnFollaco

Debbie Jacob  Debbie Jacob

Director, Marketing

(585) 395-5131

djacob@brockport.edu

 

Jim Kanous
James Kanous


Manager, Printing Services

(585) 395-2513

jkanous@brockport.edu

 Patricia Kendall Patricia Kendall

Sr Offset Printing Machine Operator

(585) 395-2777
pkendall@brockport.edu 

Dave Mihalyov
David Mihalyov

Chief Communications Officer

(585) 395-2577
dmihalyo@brockport.edu 

Sam Nicolosi 
Sam Nicolosi


Manager of Graphic Design

(585) 395-5167

snicolos@brockport.edu

Brian Robbins 
Brian Robbins


Graphic Designer

(585) 395-2240
brobbins@brockport.edu

 Janet Roy
Janet Roy


Associate Director, Marketing

(585) 395-2267

jroy@brockport.edu

Twitter: @Commgrl

Kim Scott
Kim Scott

Graphic Designer

(585) 395-5166
kscott@brockport.edu

 

Gail Thiel 
Gail Thiel

Secretary
(585) 395-2754
gthiel@brockport.edu

Dave Tyler headshot
David Tyler


Senior Manager, Social and Digital Media

(585) 395-2306

dtyler@brockport.edu

Twitter: @dtyler321

Matt Yeoman
Matt Yeoman


Photo Services Manager

(585) 395-2104
myeoman@brockport.edu
Twitter: @yeomanphoto

 

Last Updated 1/26/16