WBSU Hall of Fame Inaugural Class to Be Inducted: The College at Brockport

Main Page Content

WBSU Hall of Fame Inaugural Class to Be Inducted

The eight members of the inaugural induction class into the WBSU Hall of Fame have been announced.

The inaugural WBSU Hall of Fame class will be inducted April 14, 2018, at a dinner in the New York Room of Cooper Hall on campus.

The eight members as chosen by the selection committee are:

Bernard Lynch - former Chief Engineer who helped design the station's current facility in the Seymour College Union and oversaw the transition to FM in 1981.

David Van Wie - the station's first FM General Manager from 1981-1983.

Michael Doyle '80 - currently managing 14 markets as Regional President/President of Sales Operations at Entercom.

Scott Fishman '79 - Senior Vice President and Executive Producer at Spike TV.

Ron Reger '71 - early station manager as a student and former Vice President and Radio G.M. of WTAR/WLTY in Norfolk, VA.

Stacey Fitch '85 - Vice President, ESPN Production Operations.

Tiffanie Wong '95 - Operations Supervisor at CNN, NYC.

Ryan Nobles '98 - Washington Correspondent at CNN.


Warren Kozireski, 395-5626

Alumni in the News

Close mobile navigation