The College at Brockport

Main Page Content

Daily Eagle mastheadSat, Nov 17, 2018 — 12:32 am

Campus News email the Editor about this story | return to Daily Eagle

Presidential Teaching Excellence Award Winners

The Presidential Teaching Excellence Award winners were announced at this weekend's Commencement ceremonies.

Please extend your congratulations to this year's Presidential Teaching Excellence Award (PTEA) winners:

Ms. Jennifer Chesebro

Dr. Ashley Fico

Dr. Steven Jurek

Dr. John Keiser

Dr. Rebecca Smith

The PTEA is an opportunity for The College at Brockport students to recognize and celebrate excellent teaching. The PTEA winners will be recognized again on August 21, at Faculty/Staff Convocation. Each winner will receive a plaque and a $500 stipend towards professional development for the 2018-19 academic year.

submitted: Thu, May 17, 2018 by jpruss
Close mobile navigation