Staff Directory

Main Page Content

  • Bruce Conrad-Reingold

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-2340
    bconradr@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Rebecca Cousins

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-2727
    rcousins@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 119
    Library Operations
  • Gloria Gustke

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-2123
    ggustke@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Linda Hacker

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-2770
    lhacker@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Instruction
  • Joseph Hernandez

    Library Clerk 2
    (585) 395-5157
    jahernandez@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Library Operations
  • Kathy Hettel

    Administrative Assistant 1
    (585) 395-2140
    khettel@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 110
    Library Services
  • Mary Jo Orzech, PhD

    Librarian
    (585) 395-2141
    morzech@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 30C
    Special Collections
  • Photo of Jennifer Kegler

    Jennifer Kegler

    Associate Librarian
    (585) 395-2482
    jkegler@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 120
    Instruction
  • Dana Laird

    Technical Services Librarian
    (585) 395-2197
    dlaird@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Holley Laudico

    Library Clerk 3
    (585) 395-2144
    hlaudico@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 18
    Library Operations
  • Cody Millspaugh

    Office Assistant 1
    (585) 395-5834
    cmillspaugh@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 119
    Library Operations
  • Pamela O'Sullivan photo

    Pamela O'Sullivan

    Interim Library Director
    (585) 395-5688
    posulliv@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 113
    Special Collections
    Library Services
  • default image

    Claire Pitcairn

    Library Assistant
    cpitcairn@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Library Operations
  • Photo of Wendy Prince

    Wendy Prince

    Evening Library Supervisor
    (585) 395-2145
    wprince@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 126
    Library Operations
  • Photo of Logan Rath

    Logan Rath, PhD

    Librarian
    (585) 395-2568
    lrath@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 118
    Instruction
  • Jamia Williams portrait photo

    Jamia Williams

    Health Sciences Librarian
    (585) 395-2151
    jwilliams@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Instruction

Last Updated 5/25/22