Forms & Additional Information

Main Page Content

Testing Accommodations
Confidential Registration Form
Accommodation Appeal Process

Campus Disability Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of faculty and staff who meet to ensure campus-wide collaboration in serving students with disabilities. Current members:

Sherri Micheli - Coordinator, SAS
Kelsey Hartigan - Program Assistant, SAS
Marilyn Rich - Department Secretary, SAS
Melissa Brown - Professor, Department of Psychology
Elizabeth Caruso - Director, Student Health and Counseling
Elisabeth Gonzalez - Assistant Director, ASC Tutoring
Bernie LoBracco - Lecturer, Mathematics
Karen Logsdon - Assistant to the Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Carl O'Connor - Assistant Director of Housing
Mary Jo Orzech - Director, Library Services
Ryan Reynolds - Affirmative Action Officer / Senior Human Resources Associate
Kevin Rice - Director of Facilities Maintenance
Jessica Sniatecki - Professor, Department of Healthcare Studies

SAS is a National Voter Registration Act (NVRA) voter registration site.

Last Updated 8/17/18

Close mobile nav