Main Page Content

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek@brockport.edu
JoLynne Weitzel

Assistant Director

jcorsi@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
Mick Ballart Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator gballart@brockport.edu
Brittany Baldwin Fitness and Wellness Coordinator bbaldwin@brockport.edu
Dylan Hill Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals drhill@brockport.edu
Dillon Thompson Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals dthompson@brockport.edu
Alisa Fox Graduate Assistant: Marketing & Communications afox@brockport.edu
VACANT Graduate Assistant: Facilities & Operations VACANT

 

 

Student Supervisors

javar

Javar Frater
Field House/ Facilities
jfrat3@brockport.edu


 

VACANT
Group Exercise


 hattie

Hattie Lasal
Intramural Sports
hlasa1@brockport.edu


 

VACANT
Intramural Sports


connors

Connor Simmonetta
Intramural Sports
csimo2@brockport.edu


courtneys

Courtney Sherwin
Ice Arena
csher1@brockport.edu


kaleem

Kaleem Mogent
Membership Services
kmoge1@brockport.edu


dillons

Dillon Schultz
Fitness Center / Personal Training
dschu9@brockport.edu

Last Updated 1/19/18

Close mobile nav