Main Page Content

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek@brockport.edu
Mick Ballart Assistant Director gballart@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
VACANT Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator VACANT
Lisa Barbato Fitness and Wellness Coordinator lbarbato@brockport.edu
Dylan Hill Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals drhill@brockport.edu
VACANT Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals VACANT
Hattie Lasal Graduate Assistant: Marketing & Communications hlasal@brockport.edu 
Sam LaCelle Graduate Assistant: Facilities & Operations slacelle@brockport.edu 

 

Student Supervisors

 

Madison Jansen 
Field House/ Facilities


Lexi Layhew
Group Exercise


Adam Lasal
Intramural Sports


Courtney Sherwin
Intramural Sports


Jake Thurnau
SERC Manager


Valerie Ziarniak
Ice Arena


Alexis Marchitte
Membership Services


Alex Pereira
Fitness Center / Personal Training

Last Updated 1/22/19

Close mobile navigation