Meet the Staff

Main Page Content

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek@brockport.edu
Mick Ballart Assistant Director gballart@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
Dylan Hill Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator drhill@brockport.edu
Lisa Barbato Fitness and Wellness Coordinator lbarbato@brockport.edu
Abiel Payano Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals  
Courtney Sherwin Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals  
Hattie Lasal Graduate Assistant: Marketing & Communications hlasal@brockport.edu 
Sam LaCelle Graduate Assistant: Facilities & Operations slacelle@brockport.edu 

 

Student Supervisors

 

Madison Jansen 
Field House/ Facilities


Amy Nans
Group Exercise


Adam Lasal
Intramural Sports


Sean Dzaak
Intramural Sports


Taream Sak
SERC Manager


Olivia Pescara
Ice Arena


Jacob Greenman
Membership Services


Alex Pereira
Fitness Center / Personal Training

Last Updated 7/1/19

Close mobile navigation