Main Page Content

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek@brockport.edu
JoLynne Weitzel

Assistant Director

jcorsi@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
Mick Ballart Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator gballart@brockport.edu
VACANT Fitness and Wellness Coordinator VACANT
Dylan Hill Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals drhill@brockport.edu
Dillon Thompson Graduate Assistant: Club Sports & Intramurals dthompson@brockport.edu
Hattie Lasal Graduate Assistant: Marketing & Communications  
Sam Lacelle Graduate Assistant: Facilities & Operations  

 

 

Student Supervisors

 

Hsu Zen Lim 
Field House/ Facilities


 

Lexi Layhew
Group Exercise


 

Adam Lasal
Intramural Sports


 

Courtney Sherwin
Intramural Sports


 

Jake Thurnau
SERC Manager


 

Valerie Ziarniak
Ice Arena


 

Alexis Marchitte
Membership Services


 

Mark Martinez
Fitness Center / Personal Training

Last Updated 8/15/18

Close mobile nav