Thompson Hall

Main Page Content

Main Office Information

Thompson Hall - West Wing

Phone Number: (585) 395-2122 or (585) 395-2108
Fax: (585) 395-2732
Email: housing@brockport.edu

Monique Rew

Monique Rew-Bigelow

Interim Director of Residential Life/Learning Communities
Email: mrew@brockport.edu

Craig Ross

Craig M. Ross

Associate Director
Email: cross@brockport.edu

Carl O'Connor

Carl O'Connor

Assistant Director for Housing
Email: croconno@brockport.edu

 

Vanessa Taylor

Interim Assistant Director, Residential Life/Learning Communities
Email: vtaylor@brockport.edu

 

Dan Greer

Assistant Director, Student Conduct
Email: dgreer@brockport.edu

 

Joseph Goings

Student Conduct Coordinator
Email: jgoings@brockport.edu

  

Elizabeth Chase

Coordinator of Residential Education & Community Standards
Email:

 

Debbie Lester

Secretary 1
Email: dlester@brockport.edu

 

Berni Simmons

Clerk 2
Email: rsimmons@brockport.edu

 

Townhomes Coordinator

Vacant

Residential Life / Learning Communities Live-In Staff:

The primary role of the Resident Director/Townhomes Coordinator (RD/TC) is to enhance the development of students and staff within a residential community. In that effort, the RD/TC is responsible for the overall operation of the community, the coordination of student development programming, the planning and execution of activities and events, fostering a sense of civility and inclusion through the student conduct process, supervising and developing RA/TA staff, and supporting students.

Feel free to email the corresponding RD/TC specific questions about their individual hall. Resident Director offices are located on the first floor of their building. The Townhome Coordinator's Office is located in the Townhomes Community Center.

Resident Director Residence Hall RD Office (daytime) RA Office (night)
Haley Johnson Thompson Hall x2645 x2001
Devin Bonner McLean Hall x2301 x2458
Dustin Gardner McFarlane Hall x2261 x2464
Vacant MacVicar Hall x2224 x2462
Ebenezer Mfodwo Benedict Hall x2132 x2130
Devin McDermott Dobson Hall x2303 x2115
Vacant Gordon Hall x2150 x2127
Devon Smith Harmon Hall x2147 x2124
Vacant Bramley Hall x2677 x2676
Romar Lyle Briggs Hall x2640 x2382
Vacant Perry Hall x2674 x2673
Vacant Morgan Hall x2686 x2331
Megan Tefft Mortimer Hall x2358 x2514
Vacant Student Townhomes x2220 x8696
Alexandra Athens Eagle Hall    

Last Updated 5/21/18

Close mobile nav