Contact

Main Page Content

The Port Staff

Val Dimino

Val Dimino '07/'17

Managing Editor and Writer
(585) 395-5163
vdimino@brockport.edu
Anna Loria

Anna Loria '15

Editor and Writer
(585) 395-5895
aloria@brockport.edu
Mike Andriatch

Mike Andriatch '85/'17

Executive Editor
(585) 395-2309
mandriat@brockport.edu
David Mihalyov

David Mihalyov '87/'03

Executive Editor
(585) 395-2577
dmihalyo@brockport.edu
Megan Asbeck

Megan Asbeck

Designer
(585) 395-5063
masbeck@brockport.edu
Gian Carlo Cervone

Gian Carlo Cervone

Technical Support
(585) 395-5073
gcervone@brockport.edu
John Follaco

John Follaco

Project Advisor
(585) 395-5159
jfollaco@brockport.edu
Kerry Gotham

Kerry Gotham

Project Advisor
(585) 395-2576
kgotham@brockport.edu
 

Editorial Advisors

This group meets with the staff once a month to brainstorm ideas for upcoming editions. To help streamline communication, we encourage you to share story ideas with the representative from your area.

Monica Brasted '90

Academics Advisor
mbrasted@brockport.edu

Kathy Groves '70

Academics Advisor
kgroves@brockport.edu

Alisa James

Academics Advisor
ajames@brockport.edu

Rey Sia

Academics Advisor
rsia@brockport.edu

Celia Watt

Academics Advisor
cwatt@brockport.edu

Susan Clase

Alumni Advisor
sclase@brockport.edu

Stuart Soloway

Arts Advisor
ssoloway@brockport.edu

Charlie Cowling

College History Advisor
ccowling@brockport.edu

Stacey Corry LaDew

Sports Advisor
scorry@brockport.edu

Kim Haines

Student Life Advisor
khaines@brockport.edu
 
 

For general inquiries, please email theport@brockport.edu.

Thanks for reading!

Last Updated 9/13/18

Close mobile navigation