Main Page Content

4 Imprint , Inc
phone: (866) 624-3694
address: 101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901

contact: Karla Kohlman - kkohlmann@4imprint.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
ADPRO Sports
phone: (716) 854-5116
address: 55 Amherst Villa Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14225

contact: Jeff Diebel - jeffd@adprosports.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
BSN Sports, LLC
phone: (214) 459-9041
address: 14460 Varsity Brands Way
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

contact: Yumi Terrell - yterrell@bsnsports.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
CB Graduation Announcements
phone: (303) 475-1189
address: 2316 Skyvue Lane
Manhattan, KS 66502

contact: Chris Barr - chrisbarr@cbgrad.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Cooley Group, Inc.
phone: (585) 385-1880
address: 1000 Pittsford Victor Road
2nd Floor
Pittsford, NY 14534

contact: Kevin Hunter - khunter@cooleybrand.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
CustomInk, LLC
phone: (800) 293-4232
address: 2910 District Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22031

contact: Megan Jones - licensing@customink.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
GNP Specialties
phone: ()
address: 299 Smithtown Blvd.
Nesconset, NY 11767

contact: -
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Halo Branded Solutions
phone: (815) 632-6820
address: 1500 Halo Way
Sterling, IL 61081

contact: Elisa Tetreault - halo.licensing@halo.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
J-B Sportswear, Inc.
phone: (585) 538-2245
address: 526 Barks Road
Caledonia, NY 14423

contact: Ron Beach - jbsports@rochester.rr.com
products: Apparel

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Jostens
phone: (507) 455-6418
address: 7760 France Avenue South
Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55435

contact: Jostens Licensing - licensing@jostens.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Kanga Klothing
phone: (585) 259-9604
address: 5465 Congleton Circle
Clay, NY 13041

contact: -
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Notable Corporation
phone: (716) 838-3900
address: 4240 Ridge Lea Road
Amherst, NY 14226

contact: Jeff Meyers - jeffm@notablecorp.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Quality Logo Products, Inc.
phone: (866) 312-5646
address: 724 N. Highland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60563

contact: Erik Steinbrecher - esteinbrecher@qualitylogoproducts.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Signature Announcements
phone: (727) 489-2070
address: 10855 US Highway 19 N
Suite C
Clearwater, FL 33764

contact: David Freeman - licensing@signaturea.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
Standard Chair of Gardner
phone: (978) 632-1301
address:

contact: Heather Caron - heatherc@standardchair.com
products: Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty
The Idea Works of New York, Inc.
phone: ()
address: 109 Despatch Drive
East Rochester, NY 14445

contact: Steven Dunnigan - sdunnigan@theideaworks-ny.com
products: Apparel; Hardgoods

channels: Collegiate Specialty

Last Updated 9/8/21