Our staff is here to facilitate internal and external communication for the College in the areas of design, marketing/advertising, photography, printing services, public relations, social media and web. Our main phone number is (585) 395-2754.

Main Page Content

Megan Asbeck

Megan Asbeck

Web Designer
(585) 395-5063
masbeck@brockport.edu

Gian Carlo Cervone

Gian Carlo Cervone

Web Manager
(585) 395-5073
gcervone@brockport.edu

Cathy Craft

Cathy Craft

Multimedia Specialist
(585) 395-2104
clcraft@brockport.edu

Valerie Roy

Valerie Dimino

Marketing Communications Associate
(585) 395-5163
vdimino@brockport.edu

John Follaco

John Follaco

Associate Director, College Communications
(585) 395-5159
jfollaco@brockport.edu
Twitter: @JohnFollaco

Debbie Jacob

Debbie Jacob

Director, Marketing
(585) 395-5131
djacob@brockport.edu

Anna Loria

Anna Loria

Communication Specialist
(585) 395-5895
aloria@brockport.edu

Dave Mihalyov

David Mihalyov

Chief Communications Officer
(585) 395-2577
dmihalyo@brockport.edu

Sam Nicolosi

Sam Nicolosi

Manager of Graphic Design
(585) 395-5167
snicolos@brockport.edu

Darcy Porter

Darcy Porter

Digital Marketing Specialist
(585) 395-2306
dporter@brockport.edu

Gail Quetschenbach

Gail Quetschenbach

Secretary
(585) 395-2754
gquetsc@brockport.edu

Brian Robbins

Brian Robbins

Graphic Designer
(585) 395-2240
brobbins@brockport.edu

Janet Roy

Janet Roy

Associate Director, Marketing
(585) 395-2267
jroy@brockport.edu
Twitter: @Commgrl

Kim Scott

Kim Scott

Manager of Creative Design
(585) 395-5166
kscott@brockport.edu

Matt Yeoman

Matt Yeoman

Photo Services Manager
(585) 395-2104
myeoman@brockport.edu
Twitter: @yeomanphoto

 

Last Updated 9/21/17

Close mobile nav