College Senate Executive and Standing Committee

Main Page Content

Executive Committee

SSingh

Dr. Sandeep Singh

College Senate President 2017-2018
Professor, Accounting, Economics and Finance
ssingh@brockport.edu
(585)395-5519 (Department of Accounting, Economics & Finance)
President's Desk Page


kpeterson

Dr. Kathleen Peterson

College Senate President-elect 2017-2018
Professor & Chair, Nursing
kpeterso@brockport.edu
(585)395-5319 (Department of Nursing)


sallen

Dr. Sharon Lubkemann Allen

College Senate Past President, 2017-2018
Professor, English
slallen@brockport.edu
(585)395-5828 (Department of English)


Standing Committee

Member/Department Senate Position Office/Phone/E-mail
Dr Stefan Jurasinski
English
Parliamentarian 2016-2017 Liberal Arts 218
(585) 395-5714
sjurasin@brockport.edu
Debbie Monaghan
College Senate Office Secretary
Recording Secretary (non-voting) Allen Admin
(585) 395-2586
dmonaghan@brockport.edu
Craig Mattern
Kinesiology, Sport Studies & PE
Chair
Enrollment & Engagement Planning & Policies Committee
Tuttle North B308
(585) 395-5343
cmattern@brockport.edu
Logan Rath
Library
Chair
Faculty & Professional Staff Policies Committee
Drake Library 44 F
(585) 395-2568
lrath@brockport.edu
James Zollweg
Earth Science
Chair
General Education & Curriculum Policies Committee
Lennon Hall 221
(585) 395-2352
jzollweg@brockport.edu
Amanda Lipko-Speed
Psychology
Chair
Graduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Holmes Hall 135
(585) 395-5082
alipko@brockport.edu
Deb Birkins
Academic Advisement
Chair
Student Policies Committee
Rakov Center 101
(585) 395-2711
dbirkins@brockport.edu
Cathy Houston-Wilson
Kinesiology, Sport Studies & PE
Chair
Undergraduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Tuttle North 313
(585) 395-5352
chouston@brockport.edu
Kenneth O'Brien
Department of History
University Senator
2015-2018
Liberal Arts 316
(585) 395-5693
kobrien@brockport.edu
P. Gibson Ralph
Theatre and Music Studies
University Senator
2016-2019
Tower 1101 A
(585) 395-5265
pralph@brockport.edu

Last Updated 1/31/18

Close mobile nav