College Senate Executive and Standing Committee

Main Page Content

Executive Committee

Kathy Peterson, College Senate President

Dr. Kathleen Peterson

College Senate President 2018-2019
Professor & Chair, Nursing
kpeterso@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5319


Jim Zollweg, College Senate President-elect

Dr. Jim Zollweg

College Senate President-elect 2018-2019
Associate Professor, Earth Sciences
jzollweg@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2352 


Sandeep Singh, Past President

Dr. Sandeep Singh

College Senate Past President, 2018-2019
Professor, Accounting, Economics, and Finance
ssingh@brockport.edu
(585)395-5519


Standing Committee

Member/Department Senate Position Office/Phone/E-mail
Dr Stefan Jurasinski
English
Parliamentarian 2018-2019 Liberal Arts 218
(585) 395-5714
sjurasin@brockport.edu
Tameciah Browne
College Senate Office Secretary
Recording Secretary (non-voting) Allen Admin
(585) 395-2586
tbrow16@brockport.edu
Thomas Chew
Director of Academic Success Center
Chair
Engagement and Enrollment Planning & Policies Committee
Brown Building
(585) 395-2311
tchew@brockport.edu
Logan Rath
Library
Chair
Faculty & Professional Staff Policies Committee
Drake Library 44 F
(585) 395-2568
lrath@brockport.edu
Jennifer Smalls
Nursing
Chair
General Education & Curriculum Policies Committee
Lathrop Hall 106H
(585) 395-5319
jsmalls@brockport.edu
Amanda Lipko-Speed
Psychology
Chair
Graduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Holmes Hall 135
(585) 395-5082
alipko@brockport.edu
Seth Johnston
Academic Advisement
Chair
Student Policies Committee
Brown Building
(585) 395-2711
smjohnst@brockport.edu
Cathy Houston-Wilson
Kinesiology, Sport Studies & PE
Chair
Undergraduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Tuttle North 313
(585) 395-5352
chouston@brockport.edu
John Keiser
Business Administration
University Senator
2018-2021
Hartwell Hall 106B
(585) 395-5530
jkeiser@brockport.edu
P. Gibson Ralph
Theatre and Music Studies
University Senator
2016-2019
Tower 1101 A
(585) 395-5265
pralph@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/1/18

Close mobile navigation