College Senate Roster

Main Page Content

Contact Info Term Represents

Senator
Erin Rickman
erickman@brockport.edu

Alternative
Pam Setek
psetek@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Academic Success Center (Academic Advisement, Student Retention, Student Learning Center, Students with Disabilities), Honor's College

Senator
Pam Neely
pneely@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Accounting, Economics, Finance and MIS
N/A 2018-2020 Academic Affairs, Research Analysis & Planning, Metro, Visual Studies

Senator
Garrett Roe
groe@brockport.edu

Alternative
Megan Sarkis
msarkis@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Admissions (Undergraduate)

Senator
Kerry Gotham
kgotham@brockport.edu

Alternative
Bradley Schreiber
bshreib@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Advancement, Alumni Engagement and Development Office

Senator
Julie Caswell
jcaswell@brockport.edu

Alternative
Kevin Rice
krice@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Affirmative Action; Facilities & Planning; Environmental Health & Safety; Human Resources; Parking & Transportation Services; Payroll

Senator
Michael Boston
mboston@brockport.edu

Alternative
Douglas Thomas
dothomas@brockport.edu

2018-2020 African and African-American Studies

Senator
Pilapa Carroll(fall semester)
Neal Keating (spring semester)

Alternative
Tiffany Rawlings

2018-2020 Anthropology

Senator
Christian Carson

Alternative
Jim Morris

2018-2020 Art

Senator
Lisa Jones
lijones@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Arthur O Eve- EOP

Senator
Justin Beach
jbeach@brockport.edu

Alternative
Lynda Cochran
lcochran@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Athletics

Senator
Bernardo Ortega
bortega@brockport.edu

Alternative
Huey Hing
hhing@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Biology

Senator
Joshua Matthew
jmath2@brockport.edu

2018-2019 BSG President (non-voting)

Senator
Priyam Rangan

Alternative
Mustafa Canbolat

2017-2019 Business Administration

Senator
Frederick Rion
frion@brockport.edu

Alternative
Richard Klancer
rklancer@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Campus Recreation; Enrollment Management & Student Affairs; University Police

Senator
Chris O'Connor
cmoconno@brockport.edu

Alternative
Jane LoMaglio
jlomagli@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Career Services

Senator
Danielle Welch
dwelch@brockport.edu

Alternative
Michael Harrison
mharriso@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Center for Graduate Studies

Senator
Joshua Blose
jblose@brockport.edu

Alternative
Carly Reed
creed@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Chemistry and Biochemistry

Senator
Janet Roy
jroy@brockport.edu

Alternative
Gian Carlo Cervone
gcervone@brockport.edu

2017-2019 College Communications

Senator
Heidi Macpherson
president@brockport.edu

2017-2018 College President(non-voting)

Senator
Joe Chesebro
jchesebr@brockport.edu

Alternative
Alex Lyon
alyon@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Communication

Senator
Mehruz Kamal
mkamal@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ning Yu
nyu@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Computing Sciences

Senator
Libby Caruso
lcaruso@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Counseling Center, Student Health Center

Senator
Amy Gaesser
agaesser@brockport.edu

Alternative
Rafael Outland
routland@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Counselor Education

Senator
Bora Lee
blee@brockport.edu

Alternative
Yu Zhang
yzhang@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Criminal Justice

Senator
Al Kelly
akelley@brockport.edu

Alternative
Barbara Thompson
bthompso@brockport.edu

2017-2019 CSTEP/McNair, Brockport Childcare, Migrant Education, Upword Bound

Senator
Stevie Oakes
soakes@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Dance (fall 2018 semester)

Senator
Tammy Carrasco
tcarrasc@brockport.edu

Alternative
Stevie Oakes
soakes@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Dance (spring 2019 semester)

Senator
Melanie Riley
mriley@brockport.edu

Alternative
Tony Dumas
tdumas@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Delta College

Senator
Kim Myers
kmyers@brockport.edu

Alternative
Linda Hacker
lhacker@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Drake Library

Senator
Scott Rochette
srochett@brockport.edu

Alternative
Steve Jessup
sjessup@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Earth Sciences

Senator
Allison Wright
amwright@brockport.edu

Alternative
Peter Veronesi
pveronesi@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Education & Human Development

Senator
Karen Schule-Willimas
kschuhle@brockport.edu

Alternative
Jess Linn
jlinn@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Educational Administration

Senator
Carter Soles
csoles@brockport.edu

2017-2019 English

Senator
Katie Amatangelo
csoles@brockport.edu

Alternative
Doug Wilcox
dwilcox@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Enviromental Science and Biology

Senator
Tonia Risse
trisse@brockport.edu

Alternative
Tom Hickey
thickey@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Financial Aid Office

Senator
Patti Follansbee
pfollans@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Healthcare Studies

Senator
Katherine Clark
kaclark@brockport.edu

Alternative
John Daly
jdaly@brockport.edu

2017-2019 History, Women and Gender Studies

Senator
George Sipos
gsipos@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ann Pearlman
apearlma@brockport.edu

2018-2020 International Education

Senator
Virginia Orzel
vorzel@brockport.edu

Alternative
Marsha Ducey
mducey@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Journalism, Broadcasting & Public Relations

Senator
Amanda Shearer
ashearer@brockport.edu

Alternative
Douglas Collier
dcollier@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Kinesiology, Sport Studies & PE

Senator
Pat Maxwell
pmaxwell@brockport.edu

Alternative
Jess Thompson
jthompson@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Library, Information Technology Systems, Telecommunications

Senator
Jason Morris
jrmorris@brockport.edu

Alternative
Rebecca Smith
rnsmith@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Mathematics

Senator
William Carr, Lt Col
wcarr@brockport.edu

Alternative
Frank Ramirez, CPT
framirez@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Military Science

Senator
Ewelina Barski-Moskal
emoskal@brockport.edu

Alternative
Andrea Parada
aparada@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Modern Languages & Cultures

Senator
Jennifer Smalls
jsmalls@brockport.edu

Alternative
Tamala David
tdavid@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Nursing

Senator
Stefan Jurasinki
sjurasin@brockport.edu

2017-2018 Parliamentarian (non-voting)

Senator
Sandep Singh
ssingh@brockport.edu

2018-2019 Past-President

Senator
Kathleen Harbin
kharbin@brockport.edu

Alternative
Gordon Barnes
gbarnes@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Philosophy

Senator
Mohammed Tahar
mtahar@brockport.edu

Alternative
Eric Monier
emonier@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Physics

Senator
Robert Shum
rshum@brockport.edu

Alternative
Nilay Saiya
nsaiya@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Political Science and International Studies

Senator
Jim Zollweg
jzollweg@brockport.edu

2018-2019 President-elect

Senator
Linda Balog
lbalog@brockport.edu

Alternative
Shelly Smith
masmith@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Professional Education Unit

Senator
Caitlin Abar
cabar@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Psychology

Senator
Shihyun Noh
snoh@brockport.edu

Alternative
Wendy Wright
wwright@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Public Administration

Senator
Priya Banerjee
pbanerjee@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Public Health and Health Education

Senator
Tameciah Browne
tbrow16@brockport.edu

2018-2019 Recording Secretary (non-voting)

Senator
Joel Agate
jagate@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ya-Ling Chen
ychen@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Recreation & Leisure

Senator
Peter Dowe
pdowe@brockport.edu

Alternative
Kim Duquette
kduguett@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Registration & Records

Senator
Kaniel Ferguson
kferguson@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ragaa Ibrahim
ribrahim@brockport.edu

2018-2020 REOC- Metro Center

Senator
Carl O'Connor
croconno@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ebenezer Mfodwo
emfodwo@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Residential Life

Senator
Kathy Paterson
kpeterso@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Senate President

Senator
Logan Rath
lrath@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Senator-at-Large 2017-2019

Senator
Seth Johnston
smojohnst@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Senator-at-Large 2017-2019

Senator
Jim Haynes
jhaynes@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Part-time Senator-at-Large 2018-2020

Senator
Amanda Lipko-Speed
alipko@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Senator-at-Large 2018-2020

Senator
Thomas Chew
tchew@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Senator-at-Large 2018-2020

Senator
Cathy Houston-Wilson
chouston@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Senator-at-Large 2017-2019

Senator
Jan Pisanczyn
jpisancz@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Small Business Development Center

Senator
Nicole Cesnals
ncesnale@brockport.edu

Alternative
Jennifer Wood
jlwood@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Social Work

Senator
Denise Copelton
dcopelto@brockport.edu

Alternative
Melody Boyd

2017-2019 Sociology

Senator
Colleen Fagan
cfagan@brockport.edu

Alternative
Crystal Hallenbeck
challenb@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Student Accounts and Accounting; Budgeting; Finance & Management; Procurement & Payment Services, Research Foundation

Senator
Alyssa Daley
adale3@brockport.edu

2018-2019 Student Representative, School of Arts and Sciences (non-voting)

Senator
Samantha Dicanio
sdica3@brockport.edu

2018-2019 Student Representative, School of Business and Management (non-voting)

Senator
Chantre Milliner
cmill18@brockport.edu

2018-2019 Student Representative, School of Education, Health & Human Services (non-voting)

Senator
Kimberley Haines
khaines@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ryan Giglia
rgiglia@brockport.edu

2018-2020 Student Union and Activities, Community Development

Senator
Tamara Wilcox
twilcox@brockport.edu

Alternative
Ruth Childs
rchilds@brockport.edu

2017-2019 Theatre and Music Studies

Senator
Jose Torre
jrtorre@brockport.edu

2017-2019 United University Professions (non-voting)

Senator
John Keiser
jkeiser@brockport.edu

2018-2021 University Senator 2018-2021 (non-voting)

Senator
Trish Ralph
pralph@brockport.edu

2016-2019 University Senator 2016-2019 (non-voting)

Last Updated 9/11/18

Close mobile navigation