College-Wide Facilities Planning Committee Membership

Main Page Content

College-Wide Facilities Planning Committee Membership

September 2018

Member Name Contact Information
Julie Caswell, Director of EH&S jcaswell@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2495
Lee Cohen, Head Athletic Trainer, KSSPE, and Chair, CFPC lcohen@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2251
Thomas Cone, Associate Professor, Acct., Eco., Fin. tcone@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5524
Stephen Cook, Director of Information Technology, LITS scook@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5152
Robert Cushman, CIO, Library, Info., Tech Services rcushman@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2032
Peter Dowe, College Registrar pdowe@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2531
John Follaco, Assoc. Director of Communications jfollaco@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5159
Scott Haines, Director of Campus Recreation shaines@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5076
Kim Haines, Director of Student Union & Activities khaines@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5646
Erick Hart, Director of Athletics ehart@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5238
Lerong He, Assoc. Professor & Chair, Business Admin. lhe@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5781
Jennifer Hecker, Professor, Arts jhecker@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5286
Sara Kelly, Interim AVP, Student Affairs skelly@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2369
Bernardo Ortega, Asst. Professor, Biology bortega@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5190
John Osowski, Director of Planning, Facilities Admin. josowski@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2489
Kevin Rice, Director of Physical Plant, Facilities Admin. krice@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5204
Karen Riotto, AVP, Finance and Management kriotto@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5484
Craig Ross, Associate Director of Residential Life cross@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2122
Elizabeth Russell, Assistant Professor, Social Work erussell@brockport.edu
(585) 395-8456
Brad Schreiber, Senior Director, Advancement bschreib@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5161
Jennifer Smathers, Interim Director, Library Services jsmather@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2151
Susan Stites-Doe, Interim Dean, Business & Management sstites@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2906
Kevin A. Tate, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Counselor Education ktate@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5493
Jim Wall, VP Admin & Finance, ex officio jwall@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2129
Dana Weiss, Exec. Director, BASC, ex officio dana.weiss@basc1.org
(585) 395-5214
Kim Young, Lecturer, Journalism, Broadcasting and PR kyoung@brockport.edu
(585) 395-2043
JoAnn Sigler, Admin. Asst., Facilities & Planning, Recording Sec. Jsigler@brockport.edu
(585) 395-5205

Last Updated 11/14/18

Close mobile navigation