Main Page Content

  • Sondra Aman

    Supervising Janitor
    (585) 395-2408
    saman@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • Keith Arno

    Motor Equipment Maintenance Supervisor 1
    (585) 395-2408
    karno@brockport.edu
    Office: Chapman Center
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • Michael Baird

    Capital Project Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    mbaird@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Al Bosko

    Residential Life Maintenance Supervisor
    (585) 395-5209
    abosko@brockport.edu
    Office: Chapman Center
    Physical Plant
    Maintenance Services
  • Laurie Boyd

    Systems Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    lboyd@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Procurement
  • Lawrence Brien

    Assistant Director of Physical Plant Services
    (585) 395-2408
    lbrien@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • Susan Bush

    Supervising Janitor
    (585) 395-2408
    sbush@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • Britney Carey

    Facilities Material & Service Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    brcarey@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Procurement
  • Julie Caswell

    Director of Environmental Health & Safety
    (585) 395-2495
    jcaswell@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary F1 B
    Environmental Health and Safety
  • Chad Collins

    Head Grounds Supervisor
    (585) 395-2408
    ccollins@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • David Comden

    Labor Supervisor
    (585) 395-2408
    dcomden@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • Johnna Frosini

    Director of Parking & Transportation
    (585) 395-7275
    jfrosini@brockport.edu
    Office: Welcome Center
    Parking and Transportation
  • Claire Golden

    Office Assistant 1
    (585) 395-7275
    cgolden@brockport.edu
    Office: Welcome Center
    Parking and Transportation
  • Elizabeth Gregory

    Assistant Director of Environmental Health & Safety
    (585) 395-2005
    egregory@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Environmental Health and Safety
  • Ed Hoover

    Academic Maintenance Department Supervisor
    (585) 395-5394
    ehoover@brockport.edu
    Office: Chapman Center
    Physical Plant
    Maintenance Services
  • Jeff List

    Utilities Maintenance Department Supervisor
    (585) 395-5208
    jlist@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Maintenance Services
  • Christopher Martinez

    Parking Systems Support Specialist
    (585) 395-7275
    cmartinez@brockport.edu
    Office: Welcome Center
    Parking and Transportation
  • Bill McGorray

    Capital Project Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    wmcgorra@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Brad Menear

    Assistant Director of Maintenance Services
    (585) 395-2408
    bmenear@brockport.edu
    Office: Chapman Center
    Physical Plant
    Maintenance Services
  • Stasia Molyneux

    GIS/Systems Administrator
    (585) 395-2408
    smolyneu@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Gary Morog

    Capital Project Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    gmorog@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Gina Nicholson

    Office Assistant 1 (Keyboarding)
    (585) 395-2408
    gnichols@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • John Osowski

    Director of Planning
    (585) 395-2408
    josowski@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Kevin Rice

    Director of Physical Plant
    (585) 395-2408
    krice@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
  • Jane Schworm

    Office Assistant 2
    (585) 395-2408
    jschworm@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • David Sevor

    Senior Parking Services Attendant
    (585) 395-7275
    dsevor@brockport.edu
    Office: Welcome Center
    Parking and Transportation
  • JoAnn Sigler

    Secretary 2
    (585) 395-5205
    jsigler@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
  • Mike Simpson

    HVAC Supervisor/Plant Utilities Engineer III
    (585) 385-2688
    msimpson@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Physical Plant
    Maintenance Services
  • David Strabel

    Capital Project Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    dstrabel@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Kevin Walton

    Facilities Project Coordinator
    (585) 395-2408
    kwalton@brockport.edu
    Office: Commissary
    Planning and Construction
  • Wanda Wells

    Supervising Janitor
    (585) 395-2408
    wwells@brockport.edu
    Office: Hartwell Hall
    Physical Plant
    Services
  • Jill Young

    Supervising Janitor
    (585) 395-2408
    jyoung@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North
    Physical Plant
    Services

Last Updated 7/1/20

Close mobile navigation