Main Page Content

Human Resources

For a staff listing of who to contact for a specific subject area, please reference: Who Do I Contact For

Location: 4th Floor, Allen Administrative Building

Bieber, Tina: Secretary 2
Phone: (585) 395-5845
Email: tbieber@brockport.edu

Clase, Susan: Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5103
Email: sclase@brockport.edu

Cranmer, Wendy: Assistant Vice-President for Human Resources
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: wcranmer@brockport.edu

Cunningham, Holly: Program Aide
Phone: (585) 395-5845
Email: hcunning@brockport.edu

Demonte, Michelle: Benefits & Payroll Associate
Phone: (585) 395-5136
Email: mdemonte@brockport.edu

Dumaw, Lucinda: Principal Clerk Personnel
Phone: (585) 395-5128
Email: ldumaw@brockport.edu 

Eggebrecht, Debbie: Senior Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: deggebrecht@brockport.edu

Gagne, Becky: Associate Director
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: bgagne@brockport.edu

Gouger, Tammy: Assistant Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer
Phone:
(585) 395-2442
Email: tgouger@brockport.edu

Gummerson, Marc: Office Assistant 2
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: mgummerson@brockport.edu

Hartway, Kristin: Recruitment and Recruitment Specialist (Professional and Faculty)
Phone: (585) 395-5115
Email: khartway@brockport.edu

Lear, Gloria: Recruitment and Recruitment Specialist (Classified Staffing)
Phone: (585) 395-5938
Email: glear@brockport.edu

Looney, Deborah: Payroll Examiner 1
Phone: (585) 395-2744
Email: dlooney@brockport.edu

Quill, Kallee: Benefits Administrator
Phone: (585) 395-5135
Email: kequill@brockport.edu

Simpson, Karen: Payroll Examiner 1
Phone: (585) 395-2593
Email: klsimpso@brockport.edu

Starr, Serena: Associate Director of Payroll and Human Resources
Phone: (585) 395-2126
Email: sstarr@brockport.edu 

Wenzel, Alyse: Human Resources Associate
Phone: (585) 395-2109
Email: awenzel@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/13/19

Close mobile navigation