Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Page Content

  • default image

    Victor Acosta

    Lead Programmer/analyst
    (585) 395-5593
    vacosta@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 217
    Programming
  • default image

    Nabil Al Rashdi

    Systems Administrator
    (585) 395-2624
    nalrashdi@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North DP04
    Systems and Networking
  • default image

    Sandra Almekinder

    Assistant Director-Enterprise Systems Programming
    (585) 395-5154
    salmekin@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 206
    Programming
  • default image

    S. Reddy Anugu

    Sr. Programmer Analyst/Software Analyst
    (585) 395-2463
    reddy@Brockport.edu
    Office: 44J Drake Memorial Library
    Instructional Support
  • default image

    Amanda Auriemma

    Technology Support Technician
    aauriemm@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library
    Technology Support
  • default image

    Joseph Balonek

    Network Engineer
    (585) 395-2898
    jbalonek@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North D P O 4
    Systems and Networking
  • default image

    Joanna Camp

    Senior Programmer/analyst
    (585) 395-2581
    jcamp@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 207
    Programming
  • Tanasee Conner headshot

    Tanasee Conner

    Assistant Director of Technology Support Services
    (585) 395-2583
    tconner@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building 206 A
    Technology Support
  • Portrait of Stephen Cook

    Stephen Cook

    Director of Information Technology
    (585) 395-5152
    scook@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 210
    Administration
  • Laura Coriddi photo

    Laura Coriddi

    Lead Programmer/Analyst
    (585) 395-5077
    lcoriddi@brockport.edu
    Office: (585) 395-5077
    Programming
  • Bob Cushman

    Robert Cushman

    Chief Information Officer
    (585) 395-2032
    rcushman@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Administration Building 216A
    Administration
  • default image

    Kelly Dobbs

    (585) 395-5057
    kdobbs@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 217 E
    Programming
  • default image

    Laura Dumuhosky

    Instructional Resource Coordinator
    (585) 395-2726
    ldumuhos@brockport.edu
    Office: 44K Drake Memorial Library
    Instructional Support
  • default image

    Terry Eason

    Communications Infrastructure Technician
    (585) 395-5964
    teason@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A23
    Communications Technology
  • default image

    George Elyjiw

    Audio Visual Technician
    (585) 395-2475
    gelyjiw@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A23
    Academic Technology Support
  • default image

    Michael Gamin

    Lead Programmer Analyst
    (585) 395-5146
    mgamin@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 217 C
    Programming
  • default image

    Peter Gattie

    Technology Support Technician
    (585) 395-2889
    pgattie@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A23
    Academic Technology Support
  • default image

    Keith Gaylor

    Specialized Computing Technician
    (585) 395-2452
    kgaylor@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A-21 C
    Academic Technology Support
  • Shari Hardenbrook portrait

    Shari Hardenbrook

    Instructional Designer
    (585) 395-5043
    shardenb@brockport.edu
    Office: 44H Drake Memorial Library
    Instructional Support
  • default image

    Robert Heywood

    Associate Technical Svcs
    (585) 395-5109
    rheywood@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A21
    Technology Support
  • default image

    Linda Ketchum

    Senior Computer Operator
    (585) 395-2749
    lketchum@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North DP07
    Systems and Networking
  • default image

    Sam Lewis

    Communications Infrastructure Technician
    (585) 395-5902
    sllewis@brockport.edu
    Office: Tower
    Communications Technology
  • default image

    Mark Maglietto

    Communications Infrastructure Technician
    (585) 395-2090
    mmagliet@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A23 (Tower)
    Communications Technology
  • default image

    Shawn Maher

    Cloud and Client Systems Administrator
    (585) 395-2832
    smaher@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 44D
    Technology Support
  • default image

    Frank Mancini

    Assistant Director of Academic Technology
    (585) 395-2225
    fmancini@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A23
    Academic Technology Support
  • default image

    Lyndsay Marrone

    Instructional Designer
    (585) 395-5022
    lmarrone@Brockport.edu
    Office: 44G Drake Memorial Library
    Instructional Support
  • Portrait of Patrica Maxwell

    Patricia Maxwell

    Bits Project Manager
    (585) 395-2578
    pmaxwell@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 44 C
    Project Management
  • default image

    Steven McMaster

    Senior Programmer Analyst
    (585) 395-5156
    smcmaste@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 217 A
    Programming
  • default image

    Kevin Montano

    Technology Coordinator
    (585) 395-8470
    kmontano@brockport.edu
    Office: Brockport Downtown 559
    Academic Technology Support
  • default image

    Richard Morrison

    Desktop Support Specialist
    (585) 395-2446
    dmorriso@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A21
    Technology Support
  • default image

    Dan Murdoch

    Senior Programmer Analyst
    (585) 395-5155
    dmurdoch@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 208
    Programming
  • default image

    Nick North

    Programmer Analyst
    (585) 395-5333
    nnorth@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 217
    Programming
  • default image

    James Onley

    It Security Analyst
    (585) 395-2887
    jonley@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 209
    IT Security
  • default image

    John Perevich

    Manager, Systems/networking
    (585) 395-2888
    jperevic@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North D P O4
    Systems and Networking
  • default image

    Krystal Perlman

    IT Service Desk Manager
    (585) 395-2885
    kperlman@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 44 E
    Technology Support
  • default image

    Kurt Pijanowski

    Instructional Support Associate
    (585) 395-2456
    kpijanow@brockport.edu
    Office: Edwards Hall A23
    Academic Technology Support
  • default image

    Timothy Reagan

    Cloud Systems Administrator
    (585) 395-5072
    treagan@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 44 B
    Technology Support
  • default image

    Tammera Robertson

    Information Technology Asst
    (585) 395-2368
    troberts@brockport.edu
    Office: Drake Library 30 A
    Technology Support
  • default image

    David Sutton

    Information Technology Assistant
    (585) 395-2490
    dsutton@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North DP8
    Systems and Networking
  • default image

    Jeffrey W. Thompson

    Assistant Director
    (585) 395-2061
    jthompson@Brockport.edu
    Office: 44F Drake Memorial Library
    Instructional Support
  • default image

    Pam Turner

    Administrative Assistant 2
    (585) 395-2350
    pturner@brockport.edu
    Office: Allen Admin 205
    Administration
  • default image

    Adam Zapata

    System Administrator
    (585) 395-5058
    azapata@brockport.edu
    Office: Tuttle North DP04
    Systems and Networking

Last Updated 9/22/22