Main Page Content

Undergraduate students may register for the Spring 2019 term based on the total number of credits completed as of the start of the Fall 2018 term.  In-progress coursework DOES NOT count toward your credits completed when determining your registration date.

For Undergraduate students, your class standing, based on the credit thresholds below, as well as the first letter of your last name, determine when you may register.

Seniors: 84 or more credits completed by the end of Summer 2018

Juniors: 54 of more credits completed by the end of Summer 2018

Sophomores: 24 or more credits completed by the end of Summer 2018

Freshmen: 0-23 credits completed by the end of Summer 2018

Spring 2019 Registration Schedule

Who may Register Date(s)

Undergraduate Major Reservation (for participating departments only)

Monday, October 29, 2018 through Friday, November 2, 2018

Seniors with Last Names Beginning with A through G


Matriculated Graduate Student Registration Begins


WinterSession Registration Begins

Monday, November 5, 2018

Seniors with Last Names Beginning with H through P

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Seniors with Last Names Beginning with Q through Z Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Juniors with Last Names Beginning with A through F Thursday, November 8, 2018
Juniors with Last Names Beginning with G through M Friday, November 9, 2018
Juniors with Last Names Beginning with N through Z Monday, November 12, 2018
Sophomores with Last Names Beginning with A through F Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sophomores with Last Names Beginning with G through M Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sophomores with Last Names Beginning with N through Z Thursday, November 15, 2018
Freshman with Last Names Beginning with A through F Friday, November 16, 2018
Freshman with Last Names Beginning with G through M Monday, November 19, 2018
Freshman with Last Names Beginning with N through Z Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Non-Matriculated Graduate and Undergraduate Student Registration Begins


Students registering to Audit a course (matriculated or non-matriculated)

Monday, November 26, 2018

Cross-Registration for students from other colleges begins at 3 pm.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Last Updated 9/28/18

Close mobile navigation