Dr. Karen Logsdon

Chair
Assistant to the Vice President
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

klogsdon@brockport.edu
395-5042
707 Allen Admin. Building

Dr. Sara Kelly

Director
Residential Life/Learning Communities

skelly@brockport.edu
395-2122
126 Thompson Hall

Ms. Sherri Micheli

Coordinator
Office of Students with Disabilities

smicheli@brockport.edu
395-5409
227 Seymour Union

Mr. Daniel Greer

Assistant Director Student Conduct

dgreer@brockport.edu
395-5170
129 Thompson Hall

Mr. John Armitage

University Police Officer
University Police

jarmitag@brockport.edu
395-2226
B22 Lathrop Hall

Mr. Ed Giblin

Assistant Chief
University Police
egiblin@brockport.edu
395-2226
B22 Lathrop Hall

Dr. Eileen Daniel
Associate Vice Provost
Academic Affairs

edaniel@brockport.edu

395-5505
620 Allen Admin. Bldg.

Ms. Darlene Schmitt

Assistant Director
Counseling Center

dscmitt@brockport.edu
395-5250
115 Hazen Hall

Ms. Libby Caruso

Director, Hazen Center for Integrated Care
Health and Counseling

lcaruso@brockport.edu
395-5249
153 Hazen Hall

The team may ask faculty and staff representatives to a ttend an SBCT meeting when appropriate.

Main Page Content

Last Updated 8/28/17

Close mobile nav